Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM
Online shipments continuing as normal
In rare cases, deliveries may be delayed - delivery info

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Stylish and affordable watch.

reviewed 28/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
2 Quality
2 Value
5 Ease of use
3 Style
4
Overall Rating
Looks cheap and to be honest not the best looking watch
Would recommend looking at Michael Kors or Boss

reviewed 27/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The best service and delivery time bar none

reviewed 27/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Watch arrived next day as described, excellent service and great value.

reviewed 27/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Good looking and very comfortable watch strap. Fantastic delivery and service when I bought the watch strap online.

reviewed 27/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This watch is aMothers Day present and it is a lovely watch

reviewed 27/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Decided to treat Myself for My 70th Birthday, Lovely watch really am pleased. Can't praise You enough, excellent service as described strap adjustment perfect. Will definitely pass Your name on to Friends and Family, and look forward to dealing with You again. Once again thanks very much.

reviewed 27/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely awesome !! Well made and comfortable to wear ! First class watches I thank you .

reviewed 27/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class service..Fast and efficient..Would certainly recommend this company to anyone..Thanks for a fantastic service

reviewed 27/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Timex Expedition watch. Brilliant service and brilliant watch. Highly recommend First Class Watches and this particular watch too.

reviewed 27/02/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with finance or any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help