Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Heard a lot a good things about the Rotary Seamatic and I must say how impressed I am with this watch. Ceramic Bezel, Sapphire Glass and a great looking watch at a bargain price. The rubber strap it comes with feels like a premium strap and is very comfortable. You get a lot of watch for very little money. I would highly recommend this watch

reviewed 22/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My watch arrived quickly.It was easy to alter the strap to fit perfectly. I love the colour.

reviewed 21/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really happy overall with my purchase. Good communication from the start and was able to source the watch for a really competitive price. Would definitely recommend!

reviewed 21/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is the the third watch I have bought from here and as usual really happy with the cost and the service arrived the next day

reviewed 21/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really pleased with my new watch from ordering to delivery it all went smoothly well recommended

reviewed 21/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought a Garmin Epix Pro Sapphire to replace an Apple Watch Ultra. Battery life is great. Watch looks great (better than the Apple Watch in my opinion). The Garmin software takes a bit of getting used to and is quite complicated, but if you're interested in the sports stats and fitness it is brilliant. Not disappointed at all.

Paid for early morning Saturday delivery and was delivered on time.

reviewed 21/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love the watch although it is slightly bigger than I wanted

reviewed 21/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Everything arrived as ordered and on the day requested. Great service and will certainly use again.

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic, updated throughout and delivered as promised.
Excellent watch, very happy.
Great service. Highly recommended

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with finance or any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help