Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM
Online shipments continuing as normal
In rare cases, deliveries may be delayed - delivery info

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very nice watch husband pleased with it, just perfect.
Many thanks
Pat

reviewed 11/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Superb service from FirstClassWatches. My first purchase from them and everything was excellent 5 Stars. The Bulova Lunar Pilot is an amazing watch and I would recommend both the watch and FirstClass to everyone

reviewed 10/04/2021

5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch,love the g shock range and great work from firstclasswatches.co.uk

reviewed 10/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very speedy delivery fantastic product with excellent communication plus 10% discount.Would recommend first class watches to anyone.Very satisfied thank you.

reviewed 10/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Delivery in less than 48 hours. Well packaged. Arrived safe and sound. Very pleased. Good timekeeper, gains about 10 seconds a day.

reviewed 10/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great item, so much better than expected for the price

reviewed 10/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Did some research online on Garmin Tactix Delta Solar watch and found First class watches the cheapest with excellent service and received my watch by DPD courier next day. Very happy with this product and easy to use. Well recommend.

reviewed 10/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch, delivered promptly, and not available anywhere else in UK as far as I could see. Definitely buy again from First Class Watches.

reviewed 10/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is a watch that if you like the pictures of online then you definitely will love in the flesh. Absolutely stunning when the light catches it . Well pleased

reviewed 09/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I ordered a seiko prestige cocktail watch from FCW at a very good price (cheapest on the net ) amd it arrived when they said on free delivery,, I’m very impressed with the watch so lovely ,,and the service from FCW was brilliant..will definitely be using them again

reviewed 09/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with finance or any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help