Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
British
British
Continue Browsing
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch is a lovely design and is very well made and the watch face shows all the details very clearly. The company is up to it’s normal high standard. I would recommend the watch and the company to family and friends.Yours Robert

reviewed 19/04/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
3 Value
2 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
I owned the Garmin Epix in the past and I was disappointed by the lack of support that device suffered while the fenix line up usually was well regarded but without the maps. I can say this watch is definitely a big improvement over the Epix in many ways. First it's wearable while the Epix was ugly and too big, don't get me wrong this is a beast but not as big as many casio g-shock. Also the multisport mode works well like the fenix line up used to and this has also built in maps of Europe and they are quite usable, although not as usable like in your phone but still handy to have in your wrist. Also Navigation kind of work, not as fast as you might expect at this price range but still usable. Like all Garmin devices I don't find them intuitive actually quite complex to use but after the initial learning curve things gets better (I prefer suunto for that aspect, waaay much easier to use) Battery seems great, after two days of playing with it it's 70% so definitely in a normal usage it'll last at least a week. Overall this is what the Epix was meant to be. If you consider an apple iwatch is much cheaper it's undoubtedly pricey but definitely capable. Not for everyone but if you need the maps in a nice looking watch this might be for you

reviewed 19/04/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Amazing watch for the price, Feels and looks great and very comfortable. Would recommend!

reviewed 19/04/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought a gift on here for my nephews birthday ???? it came in great time & i got a 5% discount on it as well so happy all round! Great service thank you.

reviewed 19/04/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just as good looking in real life: clean design, accurate hand alignment, lovely metal finishes, high quality strap. Excellent.

reviewed 19/04/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service from First Class Watches. They kept me in the loop every step of the delivery process. Fast and efficient process from start to finish. Would highly recommend anyone to use their product.

reviewed 19/04/2018

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is the black pvd version of bulovas lunar watch, even though there is no date, which the purists love, the watch face is stunning, the sapphire crystal has a blue tinge to it so it gives a stunning look in different lights. The leather strap is comfortable for a nato strap, however i might change this, the back casing has the apollo 15 details of the mission and the bulova logo. Its a stunning watch, it resembles the omega apollo mission watches, there are 3 versions of this watch and i think this is the best one by far

reviewed 18/04/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch is eveything that I had expected. First Class watches achieved everything that they stated and delivered promptly the following day.
Full marks for the product and the service provided

reviewed 18/04/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Watch came packed as stated, promptly and in perfect condition. Thanks folks for a first class service.

reviewed 18/04/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I’m thrilled with my new watch so far. I was nervous about how big it was going to look on my wrist- it’s suitable for male/female and while big, it doesn’t look out of place on my womanly arm. The colour’s fab - it’s like a brushed gold, not brassy, and the face is almost a greeny gold. I’ve had lots of compliments and everyone has been surprised when I said it was a hybrid - you just wouldn’t know, looking at the face.

There’s not much info in the box - I had to go hunting online for the answers to some questions I had about setup and activity tracking, but found them easily on Garmin’s website, as well as some nice YouTube videos that convey the features a bit better than the booklet that comes with it.

I’ve been using the activity tracker - let’s face it, that’s why you’re buying it - it hooks up nicely to the Garmin Connect app on my phone. I ran this morning and the distance was slightly off, as it’s by stride length rather than GPS, but you can set custom stride lengths to address this. I’ve been spending quite a long time on the app - it’s really interesting what it records! You can choose what alerts you want, from your phone (like notifications or messages) and from the app (like when you hit your daily goals). It telling me to move really does make me move!

The battery’s lasted as long as it said - about 5 days of solid usage, less if you’re just using it as a watch.

The biggest disadvantage is that it’s a bit hard to read the display in sunlight, but other than that I love it. I’d recommend it, and have already. It’s a really stylish watch for men or for women, I’m very impressed.

reviewed 18/04/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x