Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 03/05/2016)
A beautiful machine. Very practical, durable, reliable, sturdy piece of technology as I am also a proud owner of another Eco-Drive. The actual appearance of this gold model might seem a bit dull than the ostentatious one shown here but the gleam and bling is fairly noticeable under any lighting. The quality is undeniable of typical Japanese craftsmanship and the simple design is just enough for those who wish for something noticeably elegant but not too showy. Not too stylish but just nice and neutral enough to fit any occasion. I have no regret, only pride.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 02/05/2016)
I have got two Citizen watches already, but i have always wanted the Citizen Royal Marines Commando watch and when i seen it going for the price that first class watches were selling it for i was not going to miss the chance of getting it. I was well pleased with the delivery of it also, i ordered it after 9:00pm on the thursday and it came saturday morning. Well impressed with the packaging of the watch as well. Fantastic buy.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 02/05/2016)
Purchased Seiko Men,s Titanium Kinetic SKA495P1 From First Class Watches
very pleased with purchase & price The reason I purchased this watch is I Have owned & worn
a similar watch SKA497P1 . For five years with no problems
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 01/05/2016)
I have received brilliant service from First Class Watches. The watch was posted the next day. I am very impressed and will purchase from them again. The watch is of very high quality, Sapphire glass and Shroud coupled with the kinetic movement will mean I've got myself a watch that will keep going for years.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 01/05/2016)
Beautiful watch, perfect quality and very very impressive delivery time. Couldn't be more impressed!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 01/05/2016)
I am not suprised that the XX Kerrs range is one of Ferrari's most popular. This watch, as you would expect from Ferarri, is very well finished and comes with the larger 55mm dial which is faultless. It is easy to read with a clear dial. It is one for daytime wear ( as it does not have luminous numerals or fingers needed for reading in low light ). It feels well made and makes a statement of quality. I opted for the Stainless Steel wristband which compliments the substantial body of the watch. The Steel wrist band comes with sufficient links to fit a large wrist and I found it relatively easy to remove two links to suit my wrist using the right tool. Any one buying this watch is very likely to be a Ferrari fan and the "prancing Horse" detail on the watch is very well executed on both the front and the back of the watch.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 30/04/2016)
The BM8242-16A watch combines traditional and modern features. I really like the roman numerals, reminiscent of the grandfather clock in our dining room, and the eco-drive movement which should mean never having to wind it up or change its battery. I successfully repaired a broken part in the clock about 60 years ago and it has worked faultlessly ever since. It will soon be 200 years old. Will my new watch prove equally trouble-free? I suppose I shall never know.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 30/04/2016)
Watch is of high quality and truly elegant.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 30/04/2016)
Beautiful watch - very elegant and stylish and not too big. Clear face and lovely soft leather strap. Delivery was very quick and tracking the delivery was accurate. Thank you ...
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 30/04/2016)
This is my second Pro Trek (I have an older PRG40 which has seen a bit of life but is still going strong) and with the titanium band it's incredibly light. Really pleased with the features including the tide graph on this watch. Delivered promptly and I'd recommend.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Fran├žais
Fran├žais
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing