Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (review date 03/03/2015)
Written by: Darrell Wallis
Ordered this watch on Thursday afternoon and received it Friday morning. Really happy with the company and the watch looks very impressive. The radio controlled feature is really interesting and is a great bonus to an alreay fantastic watch

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (review date 02/03/2015)
Written by: Michael Jones VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER (purchased 23/11/2014)
Overall I am very pleased with this watch. The face is nice and large and it feels very comfortable. Solar powered is also a bonus as it means no paying for new batteries. Only thing that I've found slightly annoying is that there would appear to be what looks like two specks of dust near the edge of the face underneath the glass. I have no idea how they got there or how to remove them. Otherwise the product is perfectly good. Also despite giving my wrist measurement the bracelet still came too large so I had to pay to get a couple of the links removed.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (review date 02/03/2015)
Written by: Dan VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER (purchased 26/02/2015)
This is a fantastic watch. The photos on the website look great but the watch itself exceeded my expectations.

The watch arrived the day after I ordered it and the moment I took it out of the box, it began to charge itself using sunlight and automatically set itself to the correct date and time.

This timepiece is clear and easy to read. It feels solid and well-made. It is comfortable to wear.

I am very pleased with my purchase.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (review date 01/03/2015)
Written by: Deb C VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER (purchased 26/02/2015)
Cheapest price around, very quick delivery and lovely watch, links easily removed to adjust. Would recommend.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (review date 01/03/2015)
Written by: Matthew VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER (purchased 24/02/2015)
This watch offer's you a style of yesterday and precision of a modern today, the black leather strap offers you a break from the all metal norm and sits comfortably on your wrist without that added weight of a all metal band, the face provides old and new style with its Roman numerals styling, while the Chronograph offers a modern look of today, the face does well against sun glare and the Sapphire glass reassures you against scratches. The power of solar energy to power this watch is a the final price in this watch that brings it altogether, I dare you to try this on your wrist and not fall in love with it.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (review date 28/02/2015)
Written by: Jan VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER (purchased 25/02/2015)
I wanted a watch which would be extremely durable to serve me for many years both in my everyday chores as well as part of my spar time in the countryside and woods. At least based on the looks this one might do the job: solid billet of titanium body and the sapphire glass. And it is in reality much classier looking than in the pictures, not too big and the numbers less intrusive than what I was expecting.

Excellent delivery by Firstclaaswatches: ordered late on wednesday evening and on my wrist on friday evening... astonishing! And the price was very competitive.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (review date 28/02/2015)
Written by: Ian Collier VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER (purchased 24/02/2015)
My wife always wanted an eco watch, so after missing out on one she had seen on our BA flight back from our valentines holiday in Sri Lanka, I decided as her birthday is on 29th march what a nice birthday gift it would make. So I went on line put my order in, (came in 2 day) can't wait to see her face when she opens up her birthday present.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (review date 28/02/2015)
Written by: Rosalie Hopper VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER (purchased 25/02/2015)
I love this Citizen watch, not only for its lovely bracelet and patterned brown dial, but for the overall simplicity and the fact that it oozes quality and class. I also appreciate the Citizen 5 year guarantee. The service from First Class Watches was outstanding, the name suits the Company well.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (review date 28/02/2015)
Written by: Darren Walker VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER (purchased 19/02/2015)
This watch is fantastic. Paired up with my iPhone once downloaded the app. So simple to use. And looks classy on your wrist. Price is great. Looks more expensive than it really is. Credit to 1st class watches for a fantastic stress free service on both occasions I bought from them. Thank you, happy customer

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (review date 27/02/2015)
Written by: Gareth Taylor VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER (purchased 25/12/2014)
I had been looking for this product,for months. And I finally found it on your stylish website Christmas day. I pre ordered it,and I was given a realistic shipping date. As the product is hard to find. I'm so pleased with the watch,exactly what I wanted. Also was very informative on when it was being delivered. have recommended to others. And also will definitely buy again. Thank you for my great item.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Free Next Day Delivery - when you spend £60
Official Dealer - for all our watch brands
30 Days - refund & exchange policy
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Your Shopping Basket

There are currently no products in your shopping basket.

Add some products to your basket to checkout or just for easy access to your favourites.

Go to Checkout Remove All
LOADING... Loading...
Oops, we couldn't find that page.
Please try again..
Clear | 
Your Shortlist is empty