Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Brilliant service, very pleased with my purchase

reviewed 19/10/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 19/10/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch , very helpful staff , super fast delivery all round brilliant experience.
Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

reviewed 19/10/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent customer service from my initial enquiry on-line to the receiving of my watch.
Very good discount compared to other providers.

reviewed 18/10/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Superfast postage (came next day) and a great price including a discount. Trusted seller of Garmin watches and exactly what I wanted. Well packed and great communication. Used DPD as well. Bonus point.

reviewed 18/10/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
Just thought it would come in a nice box but it just comes in a bag but very nice pen though just would of liked a box as it is for a birthday present.also the pen is slimmer than it appears

reviewed 18/10/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
After purchasing a watch from another vendor to find out what was being sold as new turned out to be ex-display i found firstclasswathes.co.uk - well first class by name, first class by nature. The watch arrived very quickly, was well packaged and above all was a great price, cheaper than even that big online store that sells everything. I will be using this company again and will be recommending to friends.

As for the Kronaby watch i purchased - this is the perfect blend between Smart and old style simplicity, i loved my Apple watch 4 but the battery life and constant alerts were driving me mad in the end.

reviewed 18/10/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I was very pleased with the very polite and efficient service from you also the price was the lowest by far on the internet.I ordered the watch at around 3pm and it was with me by 10.a.m the following day,that's what I call an excellent allround sevice!Thank you very much.

reviewed 18/10/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful earrings , purchased them for my daughters 16th birthday , Can’t wait to give her them .

reviewed 17/10/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really nice watch strap,excellent price and fantastically fast delivery,thank you

reviewed 17/10/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with finance or any other offer
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 90% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x