Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Spent a significant amount of time trying to find the best deal on my watch and this website won the competition by a mile. The product was in excellent condition and verified as genuine using the watch serial number on Tissot's warranty site. Only complaint was that the inside of the Tissot box arrived slightly damaged (potentially from the strap adjustment), but frankly it was cheap cardboard anyway so I'd imagine it was easily done. Very happy with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others in the future based on cost!

reviewed 16/06/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent selection of watches to choose from at a great price. Plus free next day delivery. Very happy with my g shock. X

reviewed 16/06/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Everything went smoothly, as it always does with these guys.

reviewed 16/06/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service,excellent watch,excellent price.What more could you wish for. Very impressive.

reviewed 16/06/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
This one is working fine but the menu system seems different to the previous one I rejected. And doesn't match the manual, so I guess it has different software.

reviewed 16/06/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I ordered a Seiko Presage in dark red for my husband. Its an anniversary gift so he hasn't had it yet. It arrived next day and is absolutely beautiful, it looks classic and sophisticated, a nice change from all the chronograph dials, etc

reviewed 16/06/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Loved my earrings. Posted promptly. Thank you

reviewed 15/06/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ordered my first full metal G-Shock from here, and I am very pleased with my item. The delivery was extremely fast and is proven to be authentic. I highly recommend getting your watch from this shop as you will not be disappointed! Everything is A+

reviewed 15/06/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely brilliant service. I used the WhatsApp chat service and the person responding was very helpful giving me options of Garmin watches that fitted my specifications, but without any hard sell on the most expensive versions. I bought the watch for my wife’s birthday, I ordered on Monday and it arrived on Tuesday. The watch I chose EPIX Pro Gen 2 is great and my wife loves it. First Class Watches = First Class service and a great watch. Thank you

reviewed 15/06/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Superb seller and very quick.
Product well packaged and delivered bang on time

reviewed 14/06/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with finance or any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help