Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/09/2016)
Nice solid watch,fabric strap which is very comfortable,looks good on the wrist and at an excellent price.
Only downside is that there is no light or illumination at night!!
But very pleased none the less!!!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/09/2016)
I was looking for a smart dress watch, liked the look of a Hamilton Jazzmaster. After researching on price First Class Watches came back as the best value offering. Ordered Sat morning and delivered by Royal Mail sign on delivery Monday 9am. Product came well Packaged in proper Hamilton box with paperwork and two year warranty card signed by the retailer, first class watches who are also official dealers. Great communication. Used Iphone to order, secure checkout. Will go here first for any other watch. Highly recommended.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/09/2016)
As a first time user of this site I was extremely skeptical.

I found the watch I wanted to purchase as a gift and it was $120.00AUD cheaper than anywhere else I had looked on the internet. I placed the order after 3 days of skepticism, upon clicking “pay now”, I received a second window from my own banking institution which immediately verified that I was dealing with a reputable organization that made me feel at ease. 3 days later my watch had arrived. The watch had all the original packaging and a paper work to support the product was authentic and a 2 year manufactures warranty. The website was easy to navigate, all questions were answered looking on the website and reading reviews. All payment details were secure and the goods arrived within the 4 day period.

Needless to say I am very impressed and I will be a repeat customer.

Thank you First Class Watches!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/09/2016)
The watch is beautiful, I'm very satisfied with it. This watch is not available outside the UK, so I ordered it here and I do not regret. The delivery was ultra fast (3 days to Hungary).
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/09/2016)
This is an excellent watch full of integrity and vibrancy. It challenges the more traditional brands in the market and makes you feel special.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/09/2016)
Great Looking watch for a good price, prompt delivery and well packaged.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/09/2016)
This is a classic and extremely well made, good quality watch. It sits well on the wrist and is big enough to see the face and hands but not to over dominate. The watch face lies flat enough so that it is difficult to knock and the style and colour is so discreet and attractive so as to be worn with anything. I really am very pleased with it, and the lifetime guarantee makes it an even better purchase. I am confident that it will be very carefully looked after and given many outings for years to come. Thank you first class watches!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/09/2016)
Gentlemans

This Watch is a ISO 6425 Watch , that's mean every single watch has to be tested. Testing diving watches for ISO 6425 compliance is voluntary and involves costs, so not every manufacturer present their watches for certification according to this standard.

The combination of the titanium colored bezel, classic shape hour markers, Rolex style hands in mirror finish, overall dimensions (43mm x 13mm case), and the gorgeous super large crown really brings out the watch.

On the caseback there is the engraving of the Royal Marines Commando logo, PLUS the fact that it is a limited edition of 1000 pieces worldwide.


1. Eco-Drive E168 Movement: A caliber thats is in many Eco Drive ISO Watches. You dont need more to change battery! Is a Solar Powered caliber.


2. Super Titanium Duratect: More than 5 times the hardness of stainless and approximately 40% lighter than stainless steel.

After 2 weeks, my Royal Marines Commando Diver's looks brand new, and it feels great wearing a watch that is made of high-tech titanium.

A Watch for Lifetime!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/09/2016)
Bought for son's 16th birthday and he is delighted.
Simple, elegant design and good value for money.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 25/09/2016)
Watch arrived almost before I'd finished ordering it. It's really smart and as an avid watch collector I'm really pleased with it. I will certainaly be looking again when I am buying another watch
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing