Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/07/2016)
A very good looking watch with a clear to read dial. The minute hand is in orange so easily seen. The crown wheel is set at the 4 o clock position so doesn't dig into your hand. With a rubber strap and water proof to 200 metres this makes a very good all round sports watch.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/07/2016)
Outstanding service, outstanding watch!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/07/2016)
Product I have same product since 1994 still going so no comet best product
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/07/2016)
Execelant service and product
I ordered 4.15pm on saturday
Order received on Tuesday even though the bracelet need adjustment so best service I received
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/07/2016)
I bought the 88 Rue du Rhone watch for my husband after an extensive search and it has not disappointed. Not only does the watch look fantastic with its black fabric strap (supported by leather), stainless steel body, dark grey face and subtle rose gold dials, it is also extremely comfortable without being too heavy like some watches. The design is also very much on trend particularly with the textured strap.

Additionally the 43mm / 11mm dimensions mean the watch looks sufficiently masculine while not being chunky or oversized.

In short an excellent buy and I would recommend to others to get one now before 88 Rue du Rhone raise their profile and subsequently their prices as you are getting a quality Swiss watch at a bargain price.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/07/2016)
I bought this watch for my husband's big birthday!
The price and service was second to none!
Thank you First Class Watches for a First Class Watch and great service!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/07/2016)
As always excellent product and customer service
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/07/2016)
A first class watch and a first class seller. Highly Recommended.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/07/2016)
It's a amazing time piece. Light weight and elegant. Looks outstanding. A great value for money. Definitely a thumbs up. Great service. Very happy with the buy.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/07/2016)
The Citizen F150 Satellite Wave is a superb watch that is highly accurate, great looking and came at a great price from First Class Watches who sent is out super quickly and I received it next day saving me around £170 on high street prices. Highly recommended, the watch and the seller. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing