Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Extremely pleased with my watch,
Overall a good experience.

reviewed 02/07/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Seiko 5 GMT is a great looking quality watch at an amazing affordable price. Excellent service from FirstClassWatches. I received my watch on 1st July 2022 which was the official release day.
I continue to use FirstClassWatches because they have a great selection of watches at the best prices available.

reviewed 02/07/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Great looking G shock watch that Iv had many complements on. Fitness tracking side isnt that great, but for the money it’s never going to be.
Faultless price, service and delivery and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from here again.

reviewed 02/07/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Perfect
Just what he needed for work
Easy to set up

reviewed 02/07/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A pleasure to deal with,my watch was at the best price I could find,communication was first class!and delivery was really fast,I won't hesitate to buy from you again,thank you.

reviewed 02/07/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Recieved the victorinox fieldforce watch i orderd and what a watch superb and the service from first class watches was excellant

reviewed 02/07/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service for products and delivery.

reviewed 02/07/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent watch easy to read very good back light for through the night i find it very useful. Only draw i find is the strap is a bit chunky i keep catching it but it is still well made. I would recommend this watch to anyone. Also the compony are very swift ordered 29th came 30th kept informed all the way on the journey. Definitely good value for your money. Thank you.

reviewed 02/07/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 02/07/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I believe this was the beat service I have ever got!
Rowlen, he just did absolutely amazing job, managed the watch in just 2 days!! Whereas the delivery time was showing 20 days!! I just requested him if its possible to get the watch in 2 days and he simply did it!
5 star is less to give for the service I have got!
Absolutely Firstclass :)

reviewed 02/07/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with finance or any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help