Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
British
British
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Firstly, this is a great service. The website is really well presented and so easy to use. My order was placed so easily with a straightforward checking out process and even got an additional discount via a code sent to me by First Class watches. I received an email within seconds of placing my order and my order was dispatched the same day and delivered to my chosen collection point the very next morning and this was done with no delivery charge. Fantastic!!! The product I ordered was considerably discounted and is a lovely timepiece which is exactly how it was described and as the pictures portrayed it. The watch is great and as it was a gift I was over the moon with both the quality of the product and the service provided. The recipient of the gift was thrilled!! I have purchased from this site before on a couple of occasions and I have never been disappointed. I cannot recommend this website, the service and products enough!!

reviewed 23/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch arrived yesterday it is gorgeous. The strap is beautiful leather and a fantastic colour brown. The dial is blue and set off by the red hands and bevels. It's a present for my husband and I can't wait to see him wearing it.

reviewed 22/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
received a brilliant new festina watch, with a quality service from first class watches, thanks

reviewed 22/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
I wanted a simple, traditional watch that is reasonably stylish, accurate and robust. As it is frequently likely to be immobile for days at a time an automatic is unsuitable. This one fits the bill, in that I don't notice I'm wearing it until I need to know the time and my wife hasn't noticed I've bought a new watch. It survived a prolonged drenching in the Irish Sea. I'm a happy customer.

reviewed 22/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
It looked gorgeous when I took it out of the box but I was slightly disappointed that the shade of blue looked a lot darker than the picture on the website. Once I downloaded the mobile app I used it to set the time which was brilliant. However there is a downside to having so much technology - it is hefty.

reviewed 21/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I needed a watch to replace one I bought for my husband on holiday 2 years ago. We had been broken into when we were out for a meal with old (we are eighty almost) work mates midday last Monday. Half way through the meal we were phoned to say we had been victims of a lunchtime smash and grab. He took my husbands mobile phone and watch and did a very expensive lot of damage to our home. I wanted to replace the watch as my husband had suffered a stroke January this year and it was the only watch he could manage now. It is a case of give it light and will never let you down, I was so relieved to find firstclasswatches had an almost identical watch and they even made it fit him plus it arrived. Within a couple of days. Next problem is bigger I need to find a simple mobile phone for him to use? Thank you for your excellent service. Christine

reviewed 21/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I was very please with the services I got my watch the very next day you will be hear from me soon thanks for the good service


I

reviewed 21/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Got a good deal so pulled the trigger. Well built piece just wish Seiko used better movement in these and added screwdown crown

reviewed 21/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Quick delivery,loved the watch and cheapest from all other high street brand.... just in processing I ordering g another watch for my sister...

reviewed 21/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This watch screams joules, colours in dial typically joules,24 hr delivery don’t usually buy items like this online,but can’t fault the company or watch,just what I wanted ,would definately buy from them again, delivered to my local post office 22 hrs from order .perfection,

reviewed 20/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with finance or any other offer
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 90% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x