Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
British
British
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely wristwatch and comes exactly as shown/described.

reviewed 19/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful watch. The open heart and the display back are stunning as is the 24 hour sub dial. I got it in the sale but well worth every penny and being a seiko you can't go wrong for reliability.

reviewed 18/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is a great watch and a very good deal I made an offer for the watch and they excepted it my wife is over the moon with her watch I bought it as a surprise for her as my wife had booked a weekend away at Trentham gardens what a great place fantastic gardens also loads of shops

Terence Davis

reviewed 18/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ordered my watch on Wednesday and was wearing it by Saturday! Fantastic service at a great price. Cheaper than all the high street stores. Highly recommend this company, they really are First Class!

reviewed 18/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch really pleased. First Class Watches are great. Quick reply and great service. Very happy.

reviewed 18/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Watch was Great, set and forget 6 band atomic and tough solar to boot, gloss finish is nice and sets it apart from other G Shocks, ,also smaller neater and less bulky, you couldn't ask for much more, First Class (24hr), delivery, lower price over the phone, come to think of it, First Class in all aspects of service all from First Class Watches Limited.

reviewed 18/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch I ordered had a standard strap; I have large wrists (250mm).
Rowland arranged to have this replaced with an extra long one, at no extra charge.
The watch has been delivered and is everything I expected, I am most satisfied.
Well done Firstclass watches.

reviewed 18/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Arrived promptly via Royal Mail. Lovely product. I’m really happy with the way it looks and feels

reviewed 18/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Super zegarek wykonczenia styl itd jeden problem nie wiem jak ustawic date i sekundy z minutami na malych wskazowkach

reviewed 18/05/2019

5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I bought this watch to replace my fenix3 hr. along with additional features of garmin pay, music, and Ox sensor this watch really is at the top. The tracking navigation is very accurate both on a bicycle and foot - in cities and on plains. Watch varies around £799 however I bought my watch on a sale through first class watches for under £600!!.
Watch came brand new and sealed with special next day delivery and all the assurances of if the product had any faults, it would be taken care of.

reviewed 18/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with finance or any other offer
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 90% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x