Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
British
British
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch from a top notch company. It took less then 48 hours between the time I placed my order and the watch being on my wrist. And what a watch! I’ve been a G-shock customer for 20 years now and this is easily my favourite. Not as bulky as other models, it’s lightweight and comfortable with a terrific display and backlight which will enable me to read the time in darker conditions. Stylish and value for money, I couldn’t be happier,

reviewed 20/03/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just bought this watch and it’s absolutely gorgeous. Top quality timepiece at a fab price.
A really classy looking watch very happy.

reviewed 20/03/2019

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I love this watch, I previously owned the same model for three years until I unfortunately lost it. My wife discovered the same model on line and bought it for me at a great price. The model is everything I want from a watch, beautifully made, and a pleasure to wear.
So one very happy customer.

reviewed 20/03/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
3 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
I've been looking at the Citizen red arrows watches for a while.

I finally went with this watch as it had all the top end features, with classic yet modern look/style.

I have received the watch and it is everything I was looking for at a very competitive price. Delivery was fast and the customer service I received was excellent.

reviewed 19/03/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I bought this watch as a special birthday present for my boyfriend. It is very smart and great quality, postage was speedy too. Really looking forward to him wearing it to special occasions. We are both very happy with it!

reviewed 18/03/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Nice looking watch.
Unnecessary Bluetooth technology consumes the battery that is charging very hard. I kept the clock in sunlight for three days + one Night at the lamp to charge the battery from 60% to 100%.
Question: If it has a +/-5 seconds/month error, why do I need to synchronize four times a day ?In conclusion, it's a nice watch, it's a Casio and if you pay up to 200 pounds it's a good deal. You can find the full user manual on the manufacturer's webpage

reviewed 17/03/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful watch and different. This watch stands out on its own, very light to wear so I’m keeping it on all the time not just for best. The strap is unusual also as the gold is very suttle on the strap. Haven’t seen strap like this before. The service from first class watches lives up to its name and excellent next day delivery. I forgot to mention price was very good.

reviewed 17/03/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Recently purchased this watch for my wife to replace a fitness tracker. She loves the stylish watch, looks wonderfully feminine, discreet styling.

Impressed with First Class Watches customer service, negotiated a very competitive deal and received the watch within 48hrs. Well packaged, arrived safely too. Would recommend the watch!

reviewed 17/03/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Recently purchased this Garmin watch after exhaustively researching lots of smart watches on the market. Finally chose this model as it had the right combination of features and premium build quality. Rugged, but still stylish.

Impressed with First Class Watches customer service, negotiated a very competitive deal and received the watch within 48hrs. Well packaged, arrived safely too. Would recommend the watch!

reviewed 17/03/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great sevice lovely company to deal with

reviewed 16/03/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with finance or any other offer
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 90% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x