Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service, great delivery, lovely watch

reviewed 11/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch from a first class seller.....

reviewed 11/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 Quality
1 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
1
Overall Rating
had this watch just over a week nice watch a bit light weight so far keeps good time the luminox light is a little disappointing not half as bright as they claim to be orso you can't see any light on the second hand in the dark wich is disappointing over all a nice watch but don't think its worth the price to be honest

reviewed 11/07/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I recently purchased a Seiko SUP880P1 Solar dress watch. The watch was delivered the day after ordering and I am really pleased with it. The watch fits and wears well on the wrist and is a perfect size. The watch is very slim at 6mm and the watch strap is made of leather but is a bit stiff at first but will probably wear in ok once worn a few times.
All in all it is an excellent watch and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality watch from Seiko. Being solar powered it does not require battery changing as it charges with natural or artificial light.

reviewed 10/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with the speedy delivery and first class service from First Class Watches. Ordered the watch on Wednesday afternoon and the watch was delivered the next day by DPD at the precise time as stated. Very pleased with the Seiko Prospect watch even better in the flesh as you can really appreciate the colours and the design. Fantastic value for money especially from FCW with there very flexible ways to purchase. Can’t spot looking at it and showing it off, everyone who has seen it so far have told me that they think it looks great and can’t believe the price. Seiko are really hitting the nail on the head with this range and the quality at this price point, would recommend this watch and FCW to anyone looking to purchase this or any other watch. Hopefully l will be looking to buy another watch soon to add to my collection.

reviewed 10/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Exactly as described on the website, first class delivery service of what appears to be a first class watch. Cannot really give you a product review because I haven't had it long enough, but it is a beautiful watch and I am delighted with it, and with the service provided by First class Watches.

reviewed 10/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
This watch is a true chronometer and the actual COSC test results can be downloaded from the Certina website. It represents real value for money with top quality service from First Class Watches.

reviewed 10/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I was a little apprehensive buying a watch online and had read some rubbish reviews of some other websites. However, FCW had good reviews and a bricks and mortar shop so thought I would give them a go. Ordered a G Shock GG-B100-1AER on 7th July and received it on the 8th July, at a great price. Great watch and brilliant service. Faultless. Thank you

reviewed 10/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service delivered on time and will definitely use again looking to purchase another Raymond Weil very soon

reviewed 10/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful watch and a fabulous price and really fast delivery.

reviewed 09/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with finance or any other offer
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 90% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x