Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 29/05/2015)
purchased this hugo boss watch as a present,was very pleased with product,packaging looked quality as expected and watch looked superb would buy again.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/05/2015)
Very lovely watch - not too big - ideal present for someone
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/05/2015)
Living outside of GB, The Netherlands, I found delivery, the fitting service and my new Seiko watch exactly as I could hope for. No problems with the added advantage that I now know what time of day it is! Thank you First Class Watches.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/05/2015)
Product:
This watch has exceeded my expectations on quality and value for money. The Rose Gold colour is subtle and rich in colour. The stones are very well set and add a touch of elegance. The strap is easy to put on and off and the watch lies flat.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/05/2015)
Gents rotary watch brown leather strap champagne face,bought for my sons birthday.the price was £92.00 which I found very reasonable as this watch was very stylish and looked far more expensive.the lifetime guarantee is a deffinate bonus as well.i was very pleased with my purchase and would recomend this watch highly.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/05/2015)
Very helpful and the watch was delivered on time and was as described. Very happy.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/05/2015)
Stunning watch at a reasonable price. Easy to set up and very comfortable
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/05/2015)
Quick question: does this watch say "1895" and "Swiss Made" on the face? The picture and the video show slight variations. Thanks!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/05/2015)
I have been looking for a grey face version of this classic watch for some time and was pleased to find First Class Watches had it in stock at a bargain price.
This 17 jewel automatic looks incredibly smart and expensive and will surely become a collectors item.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/05/2015)
Really pleased with this watch. It looks and feels a high quality item and it was very reasonably priced. It arrived safely and on time and it was very well packaged by the vendor. 5/5!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Free Next Day Delivery - when you spend £60
Official Dealer - for all our watch brands
30 Days - refund & exchange policy
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Your Shopping Basket

There are currently no products in your shopping basket.

Add some products to your basket to checkout or just for easy access to your favourites.

Go to Checkout Remove All
LOADING... Loading...
Oops, we couldn't find that page.
Please try again..
Clear | 
Your Shortlist is empty