Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 19/08/2016)
This is a great watch. Order dispatched and delivered to New Zealand in only 5 days, unbelievable service. Thanks very much!!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2016)
Looks stunning, pictures don't do justice to the watch. I am glad that I bought the black on.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2016)
Great watch quick free delivery fantastic price
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2016)
It seems no more or less than I expected. Bracelet needs adjusting, other than that I think it is a nice clean, modern design. It is easy to use and adjust. I have only had it a couple of days so I don't know if it keeps good time! I expect so.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2016)
A really good looking watch and I am super pleased with it. It has a large chunky face more suited to a larger wrist and a really contemporary design with a nice depth to the watch face. It has a good selection of features yet the face is not over crowded and impossible to read! The Bluetooth feature makes the functionality of the watch exceptionally straight forward.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2016)
This was my first purchase from this site and I was very impressed, the make me a offer is a great idea and I saved myself even more money. The product arrived in 2 days and looks very stylish. I will definitely be back
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2016)
Very ,very pleased with my new watch from Casio. Very simple to adjust the length of the strap with the simple tool and instructions provided . Day- date and time automatically adjust once you set your part of the world where you normally reside. The battery is apparently self charging with sunlight and it remains for me to try sometime to reset the time automatically by satellite !!! Altogether a watch from another era -- something entirely new to me at 81 years old I gave my Rolex to my wife and decided to replace it on line - no regrets at all !!!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2016)
Very nice and easy quick service for delivery an finance.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2016)
Watch came broken. First class watches' customer care was not really helpful, as they wanted to check the watch before processing a refund or sending a new watch. This stretched the delviery time by another 5-6 days.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2016)
I have had this style of Seiko watch for years and I love the clean lines and easy to read face. The SGG711P9 is no exception, with a slightly larger face than previously and the same, easy to read face in the dark. The addition of a Day window to the previous date only version is an added bonus.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing