Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/03/2015)
Just taken delivery of a TW Steel TWA203 canteen automatic watch. Looks and feels like it's carved from solid steel which is exactly what I wanted. Orange numbers on a black dial make it easy to read with a date window at the three o'clock position.
A chunky leather strap with a colour to match the numerals finishes the overall beauty of the watch. No complicated chronograph dials to break up the symmetry of the face just a 50mm unobstructed view of the time. On the wrist you know you are wearing a watch and so will everyone else. Be brave go large.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/03/2015)
Was really impressed ! This watch looks the same as the photo! Everything works great ! I was worried the watches were copies as the prices are so low ! But I can reassure everyone these watches are real ! Got text messages when the item was dispatched and when it had been delievered I would never buy from anywhere else !
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 25/03/2015)
Citizen JY0005-50E. I have been looking for a watch with a certain spec for months. Then I came across this one, it does everything I wanted and more. Looks stylish and very nice with the black strap. Watch came next day delivery, all set up and ready to wear. Thank you First Class Watches.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 25/03/2015)
Product:
Me encanta, es muy bonito el color y el brillo q tiene, el rosa nacarado es precioso, estoy muy contenta con esta compra.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 25/03/2015)
Great watch and great service.Would sincerely recommend First Class Watches to anyone.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 23/03/2015)
Great product. Bought the watch for cheaper than what it's sold in the shops. The watch is for my partner who is a pilot so I'm unable to comment on the functions, but I hear this is one of the best aviation watches. product was delivered extremely quick, packed very well. overall extremely happy with my purchase!!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 23/03/2015)
This item is just what I expected and my wife loved it for her birthday. Like the saying says it does what it says on the box.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/03/2015)
Bought this for my father in laws 70th birthday. What a great watch at an amazing price and top it all off, it came in less than 48hrs.
I will definitely buy my watches from here.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/03/2015)
This is a beautiful watch from the very stunning Red Arrows presentation box to the excellent detail on the face. The slide rule division line up very well. All in all I'm VERY happy. Also the courier needs praise 4 days from Birmingham to Christchurch NZ.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/03/2015)
I bought this watch as a gift for my son. It came promptly in a nice box, it's very well made and looks high quality, it came with a set of cuff links which don't quite match the design or quality of the watch. Overall I would recommend this product.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Free Next Day Delivery - when you spend £60
Official Dealer - for all our watch brands
30 Days - refund & exchange policy
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Your Shopping Basket

There are currently no products in your shopping basket.

Add some products to your basket to checkout or just for easy access to your favourites.

Go to Checkout Remove All
LOADING... Loading...
Oops, we couldn't find that page.
Please try again..
Clear | 
Your Shortlist is empty