Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
British
British
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I bought one of these watches for my daughter in February and have now treated myself to one.
This watch is beautifully designed and engineered and so easy to change time, date etc and so easy to read..
It is a joy to wear and looks very good - have received compliments already.
I love it!

reviewed 13/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A timeless classic. Has the ability to look good in smart and casual situations. An everyday watch which is a step up from a casio.

reviewed 13/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful bracelet, speedy delivery all in excellent service

reviewed 12/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I bought my new Seiko Mini Turtle watch (SRPC41K), on Saturday morning and received my new watch on Monday as promised via Royal Mail.
My watch is stunning and I am super pleased with it.
I would also like to thank all at FCW for the prompt correspondence and advice I received while trying to decide on my model watch of choice.
The strap on this new Seiko is very soft and comfortable and a great improvement on the rubber straps I have encountered previously on the other models.
The watch is not done any justice in any photo's in my opinion either. In the flesh, the size of the case is perfectly proportioned with the dial and bezel along with a weight that adds to the quality of this Seiko.

If you are looking for a diver watch, I would highly recommend a Seiko SRPC41K.

reviewed 12/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service!

reviewed 12/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My boyfriend absolutely loves his new watch. Was meant to get put away for his Xmas but he kept wanting to show it off to everyone so gave in to his begging. Fantastic quality.

reviewed 11/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A very good quality watch its radio controlled so it's always the correct time all watch's should be like this

reviewed 11/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Exceptional service would recommend first-class watches very highly.

Product was polar loop 2 white with swaroski crystal.

reviewed 11/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 09/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Classy looking watch, looks impressive if you are suited and booted or just down the local in jeans and t-shirt. Had a few comments about how good it looks.

reviewed 09/11/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x