Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 03/08/2015)
The purchase process was very efficient, as advertised. To my disappointment I have discovered that the alarm seemed not to have been working. I rang UK to check whether I wasn't doing anything wrong with, perhaps, activating an alarm function etc. Only on that occasion I was told by the First Class Watches representative who answered my call that Seiko alarm watches have very poorly audible alarm !!! (It has been a revelation to me having such an excellent experience with their alarm watch - as above). Indeed, only than I have discovered that the alarm works but you have to keep the watch close to your ear to hear anything. Even in a relatively quiet office/laboratory environment with the watch carried on the wrist, one could have never heard the alarm (and I am not a deaf person). I have checked with my colleagues and my family members and all stated that the alarm sound has been mostly inaudible in the normal, everyday situations. Hence this, otherwise beautiful and functional watch, was completely useless to me.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 03/08/2015)
I Purchased a ladies Rotary Watch LB02572/01/SET and within 2 days my Wife was wearing it.

First Class Watches not only provide first class genuine watches but their service has to be the best I've had the pleasure to deal with.

They removed links and included them as spares. kept me updated on my delivery and saved me a small fortune compared to a leading high street jeweler.

Without doubt I would highly recommend them to everyone
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 02/08/2015)
Outstanding value,real everyday watch with a touch of class about it. Not having to think about ever replacing the battery another bonus.
A real man's watch.
Overall quality at a great price
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 01/08/2015)
After 12 years I decided to buy another Victorinox watch, keeping my old one for situations where it might get damaged (work) and using the new one for more social occasions. I finally settled on the Night Vision 214665. Some illustrations show it as a grey colour whereas the grey is more like a dark shiny gunmetal colour, nearly black, (Victorinox call it "Black Ice"). It is very stylish and distinctive on my wrist.

I was initially concerned about the size, the modern trend is for large watches, at 42mm this is just right for my albeit small wrist (17cm, just under 7 inches). Despite its two batteries at approx. 13mm it is not bulky.

A couple of relatives I visit have very dark bedrooms and not wanting to turn on the light I have a problem finding and reading my watch at night. The Night Vision is perfect, the locator light enables me to find the watch in the dark and the dial backlight makes reading the time easy. I have not had to use the flashlight function “in anger” so to speak but testing shows it has useful spread of light sufficient for finding dropped objects at close range.

The strap has a classic deployment clasp with a safety clip. My old watch doesn't have this clip and I have never had any problem with it so the newer clasp is just welcome extra security.

The date function is quite small but no problem for me. The black dial and white hands and number bars are easy to read.

My “old” watch keeps accurate time and looks like it will go on forever. I expect nothing less from my new Night Vision. I give it five stars all round.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 01/08/2015)
Received replacement from First Class Watches as initial order had problems with crown wheel.

Although this is a nice looking watch to be honest is not all that practical in particular looking at the date dial layout.

What appears on the website as a second hand is in fact a dual zone time indicator and have had problems trying to set this time location

So overall a bit disappointed with this watch
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 31/07/2015)
Sublime mid priced timepiece, that stands up to the big boys in both precision & craftmanship.
Gets looks everywhere i go!
Very pleased, this is my second eco drive, & my first was used from ebay & still is going strong
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 31/07/2015)
Where can I start, from the moment I saw the watch I just had to have it, I was amazed by the speed of delivery, the very next day(superb service), the watch itself is even better than I thought, I am very impressed with it, I cannot help showing it off, I will certainly be spreading the word about your great service, keep up the good work, many thanks
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 31/07/2015)
I needed a watch that did not need a replacement battery or kinetic movement,
this watch together with its long guarantee meets all my criteria.

The watch is very light and comfortable to wear and, the dial is easy to read would recommend.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 30/07/2015)
Very easy straight forward shopping experience. The web-site is well laid out and easy to navigate and the prices are considerably lower than any other stores that I could find. The watch was delivered very quickly (next day), ordered Sunday evening, delivered on Tuesday.
The watch is what you'd expect from a top quality manufacturer like Luminox and presented well in its own designer box. The watch is deceptively light in comparison to its size, due to the lightweight materials used. Clear display and glows nicely in the dark. An expensive watch however you get high quality for your money with this manufacturer.....basically the watch is fantastic!!!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 29/07/2015)
I'd never heard of First Class Watches before as I'd seen a watch I liked on their site that was cheaper than other sites. I read up on reviews for them and they had very good reviews so I went ahead with the purchase.

I ordered the watch over the weekend and it arrived Tuesday morning having been sent on a free 24 hour tracking.

Very pleased with the watch and service and will definitely consider using again.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed