Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/10/2017)
Understated stylish watch, bargain!
Quality:
Value:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/10/2017)
Great watch for my 95 year old mum with poor eye sight - does what it says - easy to read. It has a very clear face, no extra confusing marks and the back light is an added bonus. Thanks.
Quality:
Value:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/10/2017)
Love this watch. The Aesthetic is great, if not a little big for my wrist. The watch feels solid and keeps great time, while having great functionality.

If you plan on using the slide rule, then be prepared to read up on them, or hope you have some prior knowledge, as nothing of it is mentioned in the manual. Other slide rule watches have a little more built in functionality, such as oil and fuel conversions, but that isn't to say the same can't be done on this watch.

Overall, would highly recommend as a first slide rule / pilots watch, as it's a much cheaper entry then almost all the competitors, while looking at least as good, if not better.
Quality:
Value:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/10/2017)
Superb watch, sent my wrist measurements arrived on time and fits like a glove , overall with with the price I am very pleased with my purchase, and wouldn’t hesitate to purchase anything from the firm again.
Quality:
Value:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/10/2017)
The product I received was of absolutely amazing quality and just what I wanted
Quality:
Value:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/10/2017)
merce perfetta spedizione rapidissima cliente molto soddisfatto
Quality:
Value:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/10/2017)
Perpetually First Class
Quality:
Value:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/10/2017)
great service .e-mails answered promptly. fast delivery.
Quality:
Value:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 19/10/2017)
Ordered a G-Shock ga800-1aer on the website at 3.45pm on wednesday next day deluvery, received it at 12pm on the thursday.
The watch was packaged very well, very smart looking watch, great fit exactly what i wanted in a watch for work.
Fantastic service, highly recommended also very unique idea to make a offer what you would like to pay for a item, email received very quickly with a discounted price.
Quality:
Value:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 19/10/2017)
I recommend 100%, the best shop
Quality:
Value:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x