Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch I bought from firstclasswatches (Raymond Weil Maestro automatic) is amazing and the delivery service was swift and flawless.

reviewed 27/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First time buying from these guys my Casio G Shock G STEEL GST-B300SD-1AER I have to tell you I am amazed. Got my G-Shock on Saturday morning and received it on Sunday by DPD. They were the cheapest out there and the fastest. Same watch on eBay was £100 more expensive so I have to tell you guys... You Rock.. and q big Thank You!
I'll be back..

reviewed 27/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I'm happy with the product. Good price, value for money. Fast and safe delivery.

reviewed 26/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Hamilton watch is absolutely stunning. So comfortable to wear and very versatile.
The team at firsclasswatches provided first class fantastic service and greatcare. I'll continue to visit the website and keep any eye out for the next purchase.!!!

reviewed 26/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 26/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Competitive pricing and speedy delivery. Item arrived in a lovely presentation box. Thank you.

reviewed 26/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just received the Tissot watch (brown leather strap, gold clasp, blue face); it's really stunning. The quality is fantastic. I wont be giving it to my partner for a few months on his birthday but i know he'll be delighted.
The postage was amazingly quick and using the new customer code, it was a fantastic price too.
The blue face is such a gorgeous colour and everything about the watch looks and feels top quality.

reviewed 26/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent watch better than i had imagined very good website would definitely buy again

reviewed 26/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Spectacularly fast shipping and communication and really easy ordering process. I love the watch (Withings 38mm Scan Watch) even though I've been a watch resistor since getting my first one 50 years ago. The functions work fairly reliably, though the sleep app is way off I think. The other apps seem pretty spot on compared with a pulse oxymeter though.

reviewed 26/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, arrived as stated it’s my 60th birthday present
Really good watch

reviewed 26/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with finance or any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help