Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 08/02/2016)
Watch is very stylish and elegant .
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 08/02/2016)
The watch was a gift , the whole process from selecting the item based on the through description to ordering it and prompt delivery was painless , would recommend the site and their products
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 07/02/2016)
Incredible service; delivery time was fantastic; ordered on Saturday, arrived on Tuesday with links removed as requested to fit my wrist.
The watch is better than expected. I love it!
The review won't let me write 5* for everything which is what it is!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 07/02/2016)
This watch is superb.
I saw a friend with a similar watch, albeit a Tag Heuer. This is almost identical, at a fraction of the cost. Looks great. Eco drive ideal. No batteries to change. At a shade over 200 notes. What's not to like? Get one!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 07/02/2016)
Classical elegance with an eco-friendly movement - perfect!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 07/02/2016)
This watch is absolutly stunning! The simple elegance of the watch case is really nice, there is vertually no embelishment to the case just the mirror polish silver plated finish. When the case is openned it reveals the beautiful skeleton watch face with roman numerals on a white back ground. The inside of the case has a circular pattern which is also visible on the inside of the back of the watch case through the watches workings. It comes with a decent sturdy watch chain and is well presented in a Rotary case.
Apparently Rotary's plating technology penetrates the actual surface of the steel meaning that the plating will never wear off.
In order to preserve the life time warrenty that comes with this watch it must be serviced every three years.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 06/02/2016)
My wife cashed in a pension and treated me to this fabulous watch.
It has a solid feel to it and is easy to operate and looks very classy. Added to that is the excellent customer service (price matched with a £25 discount) and very quick delivery.
I can't stop looking at the time! Totally satisfied.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 06/02/2016)
Very pleased with this watch, fast delivery and looks better than the picture too.

The make an offer selection is amazing too if you are on a budget, plus I received a fast response with a counter offer. I would recommend to friends and family and anyone looking for a watch for a loved one with fast delivery too I ordered at around 2pm and received my watch the following day.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 05/02/2016)
Rotary Gent's Chronograph Canvas Strap Watch GS02680/19

I wanted to replace my old Army issue CWC watch but did not want to pay the £799 Silverman's are asking for the CWC Chronograph, or even the £395 for the basic GS watch. I looked around and discovered that Rotary made a very similar looking watch.

The GS02680/19 is rated for diving, is guaranteed for life and now that I have mine, I see it has a screw down winder (something I would only have expected from a far more expensive watch), a flat, rather than domed, mineral glass and a nicely machined very robust case. The luminous hands and markers are easily legible without being so bright you could be seen for miles at night and the watch looks and feels good on the wrist.

I never intended to keep the perfectly serviceable canvas strap it came with, instead I paid eight pounds for a genuine NATO Issue grey nylon strap and can honestly say I am VERY satisfied with the watch I received from First Class Watches, and the price I paid.

I could not believe that I could buy a Rotary Chronograph, water proof to 200 metres and guaranteed for life for £65 so I went to the Rotary Watch company website and looked up their authorised dealers. Sure enough, First Class Watches/James Moore & Co ARE authorised Rotary Watch dealers and the watch did arrive when they said it would with all its documentation and guarantee certificates, the watch wrapped around a silken pillow in a smart box.

So far I have dived with the watch (only down to 30 metres or so), splashed about in the sea with it, dug the garden while wearing it, dropped it on the driveway while taking it off to show someone and just generally worn it without worrying about how I might be bashing it around.

Best value for money I have enjoyed in a long time.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 05/02/2016)
Brilliant service. Got the item early the next day!!! Will definitely buy again:)
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing