BANK HOLIDAY SALE NOW ON - get up to 70% off while stocks last! SALE NOW ON - get up to 70% off!
Official UK retailer for more than 85 brands

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 30/05/2016)
I'm very pleased with my latest watch acquisition, details of which are exactly as advertised. Great deal, fast reliable service and delivery!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 30/05/2016)
Alles top, schnelle Lieferung!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 30/05/2016)
I love my GD400MB-1ER. I love the Green on Black display and the Stealth/Matt Black finish. Casio describe this as "oversized", however it is the perfect size for those with more active physiques. It doesn't look TOO big, nor does it look like a child's watch. The broad strap is comfortable, stops unnecessary movement and is proportionate. The functions are as you would expect. This is what a G-shock watch should look like. Everyone should have one in their collection. I say that although I cant think which G shock I would purchase next. This is the perfect one for me.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 30/05/2016)
Thank you for an excellent watch! I would be happy to wear . Give and more people " happy moments " !!!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 30/05/2016)
I just love it!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 29/05/2016)
It's a great product as what I expected. In the meantime, the delivery is also fast as what stated on the website. I like it very much.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 29/05/2016)
My watch arrived within a couple of days and it is exactly as described. It's working and keeping good time and is just what I wanted. A great buy.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/05/2016)
I can not wear watches with standard straps/bracelets so it was nice to find a quality watch with an expanding bracelet. For the price the watch looks well on the wrist, has a fashionable look which and has the benefit of eco-drive.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/05/2016)
The Seiko Courtura looks even better than in the catalogue.. A smart fashionable bracelet that sets of a modern watch with a brilliant watch face and a perpetual calendar that is all bells and whistles.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 28/05/2016)
Great watch at a good price.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing