Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 25/05/2017)
i bought this watch as i am a watch fanatic i have lots of watches which all of my friends always comment on each week lovely watches i have. this watch has not disappointed it is a lovely watch very stylish and feminine i would recommend to my friends.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 24/05/2017)
Absolutely overwhelmed by my new watch and the service that first class watches provided.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 24/05/2017)
Very elegant minimal look. Good quality
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 24/05/2017)
this watch is great - comfortable strap and no more batteries...... = large watch face with clear numbers on white background - the second hand is the only thing i feel could of been better -not so visible. due to the positioning of the dial it it obscured to varying degrees when the fingers are between the 5 and 7 - other than that - perfect
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 24/05/2017)
So far very satisfied with the product. 5 star. I'd suggest t have a video along with the product as púerson wearing them on the wrist.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 24/05/2017)
Bought for my partners bestman for our wedding perfect price and beautiful watch
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 24/05/2017)
Love this watch, which in fact is unisex. I have bought two so far (different colours, including one black and white) and have now bought another one to give as a gift. It looks good and its time keeping is accurate so far.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 24/05/2017)
Watch arrived very promptly, well packaged and undamaged. Placed it on window ledge for a couple of hours to charge in sunlight, adjusted the bracelet to fit my wrist, set the date and time and was up and running. It is relatively easy to setup and use the functions and have to say I am very pleased with the look and feel of it. A classy product at an excellent price and no need to worry about batteries again, bliss!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 24/05/2017)
This is a beautiful, quality watch which looks very expensive. Has a lovely sized dial which looks great and is also easy to read. Altogether a very classy buy.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 23/05/2017)
Very nice charms
Can fixed with pandora bracelet
Love it so much~
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing
GET 5% OFF
Your next order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Pay4Later finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x