Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
British
British
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Couldn't be happier with this watch. Got it for my partner as a new daily watch and he absolutely loves it. Nice watch and a good price too.

reviewed 17/07/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very satisfied
Good time arriving
Very nice watch

reviewed 16/07/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful Charm. I love it so mutch.

reviewed 16/07/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 16/07/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful Charm. I love it so mutch.

reviewed 16/07/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I recently spotted the Guess Gents watch W0366G4 on someone else while out shopping in London. The Rose gold and Blue combination and striking features were just so dazzling, I fell in love with this Guess watch instantly. I wear an expensive Rado watch which is Swiss but the aesthetics of the Guess watch just seemed so overpowering. I immediately got home, discovered First Class watches online and placed my order! The watch arrived yesterday ( next day delivery) and I unwrapped my box like a little boy! The watch sits perfectly on my wrist and I am so enthralled by this new watch in my collection! It's value for money and looks much more expensive than it actually cost. I'm going to be wearing this watch in style and some swagger. Many guys will spot it on me just as I spotted it on someone too. A good sturdy watch. A great buy anyday! I'm 100% satisfied.

reviewed 15/07/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lorus Mens Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet White Dial RM379CX9 - Excellent Watch, as good as it looks on screen, very pleased.

reviewed 15/07/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Looked at several companies on the web when searching for my first 'nice' watch and not only was First Class Watches reviews good, they had the watch i wanted in stock and promised next day delivery. I ordered the watch and paid for it on a Friday afternoon and by 1pm Saturday I was unwrapping my new watch in the comfort of my own home. The watch is just what I wanted and just as I expected and what made the process of buying even easier, First Class Watches delivered on all their promises. So if you are looking for a top quality watch, go to a top quality shop and get First Class service.

reviewed 15/07/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
2 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
An elegant watch which would receive 10 out of 10..if it had black (or blue?) hands to achieve a watch's primary purpose..viz easily read at a glance. The photo on web site seems to show black hands!!

reviewed 15/07/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My grand daughter is off to university and I wanted to give her a gift to remind her that she's never far from my thoughts. I ordered and took delivery (next day) of the ladies Fossil watch and had it engraved locally with a personal message. Both she and her mother (my daughter) were absolutely delighted with it. I was so pleased at their reaction, that I bought second Fossil watch from First Class Watches for my daughters 50th birthday, again having it engraved locally with a personal message. I'm usually hopeless at choosing gifts, but choosing a stylish watch from First Class Watches makes it easy. I would add that the subtlety painted presentation boxes, in which the watches were supplied are absolutely delightful.

reviewed 14/07/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x