Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 13/04/2015)
Really nice watch, looks very fashionable and smart.

Made with real quality and you can tell it's been made with quality.

Nice feel on the wrist, doesn't look too big or too small.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 13/04/2015)
love this watch simple elegant & delivered on right time definately going to buy again... good customer service for any questions you want to ask ...
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 13/04/2015)
Superior experience with First Class Watches!

Impressed with this factually “First Class” retailer of wristwatches. You will find most of the top-notch watch brands and their most famous models in this website with an attractive price tag.

The fact that the website supports multiple payment options including card, PayPal, Amazon make the checkout process as easy and flexible as one could possibly imagine. My watch was delivered exactly on the date promised and the packaging was excellent.

Next time I think about adding one more elegant timepiece to my collection, First Class Watches will be my first place of choice.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 13/04/2015)
This is the first Citizen watch I have owned and I am very pleased with my purchase.

A well-made watch and worth every penny! The strap is a nice fit and the blue face stands out on your wrist.

I found it very difficult to set the other dials on the watch the first time but when you do it once it's very easy after that.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 12/04/2015)
Watch looks great! Has a nice assuring weight to it but not overly heavy! Would recommend for either work or play! Thanks First Class Watches!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 12/04/2015)
I recently bought a Skagen Ladies two tone pearl dial 355SSGS watch and I am thrilled with my purchase. It is light, slim and very easy to wear as it compliments any jewelry having a two tone effect. The dial is easy to read, although the date could be larger, but all in all it is a beautiful classy watch
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 12/04/2015)
FIRST CLASS SERVICE.
VERY STYLISH WATCH,
WORTH EVERY PENNY.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 11/04/2015)
Saw this watch at a high street jeweller and was taken by its stylish appearance. When seeking info on the Internet I was surprised to finding was available from First Class watches for £30 less (post free) The watch was delivered less than 48hours after the order was placed----superb service from both the Company and the Post Office.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 11/04/2015)
Over the moon! Bought a watch for my boyfriend at a great price definitely authentic! Packaging was great and came within 2 days on standard delivery! Their contact with the customer was amazing! Definitely recommend this website and I'll be buying from here again! So happy
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 11/04/2015)
I was extremely happy with the service I had from First Class Watches. They were helpful when they accepted my offer and were quick in dispatching / delivering my watch to me. I would recommend them to all of my Friends.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Free Next Day Delivery - when you spend £60
Official Dealer - for all our watch brands
30 Days - refund & exchange policy
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Your Shopping Basket

There are currently no products in your shopping basket.

Add some products to your basket to checkout or just for easy access to your favourites.

Go to Checkout Remove All
LOADING... Loading...
Oops, we couldn't find that page.
Please try again..
Clear | 
Your Shortlist is empty