Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
British
British
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch overall, very high quality feel of the strap for it and it is 100% worth the money, ????

reviewed 11/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic price and super quick delivery.
I am over the moon with the watch too. Lovely design and will be purchasing more Bering jewellery in the future. Thank you

reviewed 10/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Easy transaction and next day delivery , my offer price was fantastic!

reviewed 10/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent watch, looks and feels like a high end watch, fantastic bezel top grade movement. All in all very happy and excellent service as always.

reviewed 10/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Delighted with the Acctim Sterling, easy to set up and looks really good on the wrist

reviewed 10/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I absolutely love my watch!! The features are amazing!! Couldn't recommend highly enough!! Service was fast (& free) first-class watches stick to their word and delivered within a day! So happy, would definitely buy from first class watches again!!

reviewed 10/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just purchased the Tissot Seastar Chronograph watch from First Class watches. The Tissot is fabulous - very attractive watch and of excellent Tissot quality.
Also, excellent service from First Class Watches - easy to order and fast delivery. Highly recommend watch and seller.

reviewed 09/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I wanted to find a deal on a Hugo Boss man's watch that I had seen in Beaverbrooks and other high street shops. I had never heard of First Class Watches but took a chance on getting the 'real deal'. Very pleased to report that the watch was delivered very quickly and was exactly what I had ordered in a quality condition. Great packaging used for delivering and a speedy efficient service. Saved £50 by buying direct from First Class Watches.

reviewed 09/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very nice watch, good weight on the wrist and clear face. Excellent value for money - looks like it should cost much more!
Great service from First Class Watches.

reviewed 08/01/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I' ve bought as a present.Its stunning.

reviewed 07/01/2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with finance or any other offer
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 90% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x