Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful elegant watch. Excellent service received. Overall very pleased with product and service.

reviewed 16/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Hi ,I bought it for my self but Dial is big for me because my wrist is very thin so I ll give it to my husband and he is like id very much plus suits him

reviewed 15/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, cannot be faulted. The watch is brilliant, an excellent price and next day delivery.

reviewed 15/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
U Boat Darkmoon, excellent service and very happy with the watch overall...

reviewed 15/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Without question the best value / specification tool dive watch currently available. Additionally it looks awesome too!!

reviewed 15/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is my third purchase from FirstClassWatches. Top notch service and best pricing.
Had purchased a Luminox and a Tissot earlier this year and had the same wonderful experience.

Only thing I felt this time is, the warranty booklet wasn't updated with the date of purchase and the product ID

reviewed 14/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 14/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
2 Quality
3 Value
2 Ease of use
4 Style
3
Overall Rating
Only fairly happy with the watch, would have expected a better way of securing the watch, the clasp is awkward to do up and undo. looks flimsy, not what I expected on a TISSOT watch.

reviewed 14/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely watch bought for a Christmas present. Good price too and quick delivery. Thanks would buy from you again.

reviewed 14/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I ordered this to complement my beautiful Mondaine watch. Adjusted the clasp to fit, walked around a bit, took the watch off.
Horror - no clasp, but the watch had not fallen off! Couldn't find the clasp anywhere. The UK agents (Locker,Hull & Thornton) don't stock spares
and a desperate email to Mondaine Switzerland was just ignored. So back to leather strap. However, it would have looked beautiful on.

reviewed 14/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with finance or any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help