Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Superb watch, I am delighted with my choice, and it was delivered very quickly in fully protective packaging. “First Class” is the perfect name for your company.

reviewed 18/01/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Well worth the expense. Bring the weight of the Fenix 6X Pro right down and makes a difference on the long run. Enables a nice comfy fit, far better than the silicone straps.

reviewed 18/01/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Amazing watch! Love it! Great quality, and detail. Compared prices between many web pages and firstclasswatches had the best deal. Recommended

reviewed 17/01/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 17/01/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Watch is very good delivered quickly well wrapped and in excellent condition and easy to set up

reviewed 17/01/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, made the order Saturday morning and it arrived midday on Sunday.
The watch was just what I was look for.

reviewed 17/01/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service including delivery. The watch is beautiful and exactly how it was described . The price was extremely competitive and the watch is well worth the money paid

reviewed 17/01/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The actual watch looks more defined & a little smaller than on the website, which i found to be better. The watch itself looks well made with a decent fit & finish, especially for the price. The strap looks well put together & quite sturdy. The only down side is it looks a little small if you have larger wrists (mine is 7 1/4inch) which is just ok for me.
Overall, its a quality time piece from a reputable brand.

reviewed 17/01/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Awesome watch, been looking at a few brands the last couple of months. Great battery life. I thought not having a touchscreen might have been an issue. However I was proven wrong, the buttons are very intuitive.

reviewed 17/01/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch was delivered promptly and my partner loved it

reviewed 17/01/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with finance or any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help