Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/06/2017)
I got my Citizen BN0110-06E, in 3 days(from order to using it in Copenhagen -Denmark).
Looks good and working perfectly as it should.
exactly, what FC Watches, describe & showing on website,

Thanks
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/06/2017)
Great product and a great service from F C W! Great customer service very helpful and where able to price match the product.
Great posting and super safe.
Would recommend using First Class Watches when buying on line. A+++
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/06/2017)
Have spent a lot of time looking for a nice radio / solar watch and found a lot of makes that are rather busy, to much on the dial. I then started to look at Junghans Watches, a make that I had owned many years ago and had been very happy with. I eventually picked this model working only from info on FCW website and Junghans site. I liked the simple face, the numbers and the date position and of course, the leather strap. I was very hopeful that I had got it right, but not 100% sure as normally like to see these things first. On its prompt arrival, it looked even better than expected. The down side was that I need to set it to UK time, but actually found it very simple to which has to be a very big bounce for a pensioner like me. !00% for the watch and 100% for the service from FCW. Thanks.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 19/06/2017)
Excellent looking watch at an equally excellent price. The watch was available on e-bay for considerably less but I was happy to pay extra for the peace of mind using an authorised dealer brings. That said the price I paid was still far less than the RRP. Excellent communications made everything very clear and the whole process of getting my watch was very simple. Delivery was very fast, from initial contact with customer services to picking my watch up was two days.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/06/2017)
Best service I have had in a long time. Ordered on Friday arrived on Saturday.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 17/06/2017)
Found the watch to be exactly what was advertised. Delivery was very efficient and the watch itself is a beautiful watch.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 17/06/2017)
Brilliant service, ordered one day, watch here the next. Great price and wouldn't certainly recommend you to anyone. Thank you
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 17/06/2017)
Very beautiful whatch .....
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 17/06/2017)
Excellent product and good price.

It had 6 out of 7 goid properties of an excellent watch . It only lacks gps which is ok with me. Ilike it very much.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 17/06/2017)
A little Disney charm the perfect memento of my family trip to Disney Florida. It looks lovely next my other charms, very cute.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing
GET 5% OFF
Your next order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Pay4Later finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x