Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 23/03/2017)
I had to wait for the watch to be delivered a bit longer than expected due to manufacturing delay but FCW had kept me up to date, so I am quite pleased about their customer service. With the discount the watch has value for money. Overall I am happy with the watch.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/03/2017)
a nice watch for the price paid. fits my small wrist well and watch was delivered fast. thanks for a good purchase.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/03/2017)
Добрый день!
Покупал в данном магазине часы Раймонд Вайль - очень понравился дизайн, стиль и качество (по отзывам в интернете). Часы пришли в Москву быстро и без проблем!
Очень доволен - всем советую ! ! !
Спасибо!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/03/2017)
I recently purchased a Casio Edifice Bluetooth Sync Tough Solar Smartwatch Blue EQB-500DB-2AER as I had already purchased a Casio Edifice chronograph watch EFR-546D-1AVUEF for everyday use and loved it so much I had to see what else Casio had to offer.
I wanted something special and the Blue face of the EQB-500DB-2AER caught my eye.

I haven't had it that long and there seems to be a lot more gadgets on this watch that I had known about. It will take me some time to get to know what it can do but already I can see the difference in cost not only for the looks but the features are worth it.

Not only is it a Solar watch but it has a feature were if you loose your phone you can use your watch to find it! The watch will active a beeper on the phone for a set amount of time until you locate your phone... JUST what I need. I love this watch already!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/03/2017)
WOW what a great watch. The service from 1st class watches was also 1st class. Instructions were blob on, easy to understand. The Titanium is light and hypoallergenic which suits me down ti the ground. I have a lot of watches and still own a fair few, but is the icing on the cake.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/03/2017)
Fantastic delivery, order sat' recieve monday AM, well packaged exactly as orderd at a very good price, email recieved informing delivery date, how could they improve on that?
Many thanks
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/03/2017)
Thank you Firstclasswatches, I have never received a parcel faster. It basically arrived on the next working day. The watch was very well wrapped and works fine. Everything as described, the price was unbeatable.

I can definitively recommend Firstclasswatches.

Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/03/2017)
I have recently got my new Red Arrows Navihawk limited addition Eco drive its a lovely piece and it dose most things apart from make the tea ! but it is impressive and obviously worth looking after, I would recommend anyone thinking of using FCW to do so they kept me in touch with everything that was happening with my purchase
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/03/2017)
Product:
The TW Steel MS34 arrived in a pristine condition and the iconic metal attaché case, I choose the ion black case and dial married beautiful to a tan leather strap the colour of each contrast makes this watch pop. I love the timeless beauty of such a classic looking watch, this is a fitting watch to add to my collection well done TW Steel & first class watches
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 19/03/2017)
Forget ebay been there done that a lot of Fake knock offs at stupid prices.
Did a bit of internet searching and came up with Firstclasswatches a bit dubious at 1st saw the watch I like and then saw the "make me an offer" option put in a cheeky offer and they met 1/2 way between the sale price and what I offered.
Speedy secure delivery by Royal Mail to CARMARTHEN WEST WALES UK within less than 2 days of placing my order and paying by PayPal so all bases covered.
Will be back again for another purchase once my next lot of overtime comes through and well packaged in original case and plastic wrap/stickers smooth speedy transaction for me anyway????
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing
GET 5% OFF
Your next order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Pay4Later finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x