Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/02/2017)
Bought this watch from First Class Watches and I love it. I had been looking for it for a while and they offered a great price and their service was exceptional, international delivery in 2 days. Would highly recommend both this classy watch and the seller. The watch is just a phenomenal machine for the price
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/02/2017)
During the last years I bought a lot of Citizen watch. I like the brand and its technology. This model isn't for sale in Italy, and I liked it !!!, so the only chance to have it, was to purchase it overseas . I found the offer price similar with the price in other countries (for similar products from cheap supplier), also if starting from a greater list price (due also to different currency).
Shipment is been very fast (less than one day from UK to Italy) and very accurate. The package have perfectly protected the box and the good.
The timepiece is very, very nice, also the bracelet. It's better seen live, in my hands, that what I seen in some pictures, before purchasing.
It's made in stainless steel, and the weight is greater than if it were made of titanium, but it's the same easy to wear. This bracelet design is probably impossible to realize in titanium.

Overall I appreciated a lot the watch and the seller

Thank you so much to all the team
Daniele B. - Italy



PS
I apologize and I'm sorry for my little English
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/02/2017)
Great website, competitive prices would highly recommend
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/02/2017)
Speedy delivery. Excellent communication throughout. Very attractive watch at a reasonable price. Would recommend First Class Watches to others.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/02/2017)
First Class Watches is a great dealer stocking genuine products prompt
response for any info required for the order or item I am a buyer From India Mumbai City
would recommend first class watches store always great store to deal with
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/02/2017)
I would say this watch is amazing looks stylish the black and gold go very well together. It's slim line too.The only problem I had was that the watch didn't fit me so I had to take it to a jeweler to take the links out was slightly to big for me.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/02/2017)
I received perfectly on time - with an excellent packaging and boxing, thanks! - my Citizen Eco-Drive Mens Dress Stainless Steel WR100 BM7320-87B: great value for money!
Elegant, solid, classic and evergreen... Strongly recommended.

I love mechanical watches, not quartz ... but I do an exception for the peculiar and very well proven Eco-Drive technology, that I have been using for 12 years (another Citizen watch).
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 20/02/2017)
Interesting fun watch for 'casual' wear. This is based on the Stop2Go watch which features a delay on the second hand when it reaches the 12 position. The minute hand then moves forward and the second hand then starts again Quirky and fun based on Swiss railway clocks which had the same movement to synchronise times across the network. The Gotthard edition is limited to 2016 and features a green bezel cut from the door of a locomotive used on the Gotthard service so this watch appeals to railway enthusiasts. Nice brushed steel finish with slight matt finish dial gives it a touch of class.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 19/02/2017)
The watch is excellent, stylish, tough, clear and easy to use, exactly as described on your website.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 19/02/2017)
I was looking for a good watch and came across this one. Order it and got it in very next day. This watch is really fabulous. No one will regret buying this time piece. It has lots of features, might take time to learn but you will. Value for money and looks stylish.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing
GET 5% OFF
Your next order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Pay4Later finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x