Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
British
British
Continue Browsing
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I chose a Casio G-Steel B100D-1AER, as I already have a Casio watch, which my wife now uses. I chose this particular watch for its looks and functions. I like the solar charging, which saves having to replace a battery every so often. The mobile 'phone application makes adjustments simple and quick. First class service from First Class Watches. Ordered late pm. and watch arrived the next morning. After sales service when ordering a replacement strap instant.

reviewed 22/01/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Seiko Midnight Blue Dial with Gold detail stainless steel watch SGGA61P1 is a very smart gents watch
The date and day function are very clear and the hands and hour markings glow well in the dark.
Removal of links from the bracelet is very simple though not covered in the handbook.
Setting the date and day as written in the handbook is not easy to follow.
Overall a good well priced buy. I am extremely pleased with my first new watch for 10 years
Bowen Williams

reviewed 22/01/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very smart watch at a competitive price
Clear date and day function and good glow on hands and hours in the dark
S Riki instructions could be clearer on setting date and day, and does not include information on removing bracelet links. The internet does however.
Very pleased with first new watch in 10 years

reviewed 22/01/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is the best watch I've ever had. Its the perfect watch for elegance, style, and being a seiko its a watch for life.

reviewed 21/01/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Citizen mens Chronograph.
A great looking functional watch that keeps perfect time, Well worth the price at £215.
I have other more expensive watches that don't keep time as accurately, very well impressed a lot of watch for so little money my favourite the others stay in the drawer.

reviewed 21/01/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Was the correct watch delivered on time as specified and packaged correctly, it was also easy to navigate on your site and find the one I wanted. Will definitely be purchasing from you again in the near future, many thanks, Richard.

reviewed 21/01/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch. The bezel alignment is perfect and comes with fantastic drilled lugs. Already have put it on a Nato strap.

Also fantastic service from First Class Watches, ordered and it arrived the next day.

reviewed 21/01/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
I have owned this watch for about 1 year. The digital numerical on time, are nice and large so no need for my glasses. (time mode) It is very robust and for swimming no problem at all and with the strap material wipe and dry rather than staying soggy fabric. There is a thermometer with barometer as well as height measurement r. There are a few other thing such as history of height and barometer. Initially thought quite complicated but with use think of 3 separate modes and all drops in to place. It is nice size so does not look like Bear Grills standing at the bus stop checking bus times on a computer. I would prefer an analogue watch, but the ones I can see on market too big or faces are far too busy and then not clear. Nice clear with lots of toys inbuilt . Nice clear light easy read time at night, with a twist your wrist and light comes on, this can be turn off or on very easily too.

reviewed 20/01/2018

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Its the real deal authentic

reviewed 19/01/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent fast and friendly service, very highly recommended seller

reviewed 19/01/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x