Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/04/2017)
This is the second Lipsy watch I have purchased through FCW, I purchased the first one as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law, she wears it every day and gets so many compliments from people, as it looks elegant and classy and its a beautiful watch that still looks brand new! It's extremely durable and has a very easy working mechanism.
I have just purchased the same watch for my daughter as a treat as I am confident that it's top quality and fantastic value for money!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/04/2017)
Ordered my Armani Ax1214 from first class watches at 10am and had it by 11am the next day. Excellent service. Watch is better than expected. Beautiful looking watch very impressed. Great price will buy from First class watches again.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/04/2017)
Stumbled across this site looking for a watch for my nephews 18th great price and faboulus service next day delivery 1 hour slot given hassle free ..... the watch it's self is stunning would highly recommend
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/04/2017)
Great watch. Does everything a G-Shock does and first class watches are truly that. Selected standard delivery and got it next day. Well packaged and even got a discount because I asked!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/04/2017)
Ordered this watch as a gift for a teacher. Excellent price and prompt delivery, would definitely recommend this site. Only slight scuffing on the box of the watch (probably happened during delivery) however this is easily overlooked due to the amazing price.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/04/2017)
Calvin Klein Watch is one of the most modern, Fashionable, Stylish watch I really love it, Once i wear it i feel like i am a Brighting Star!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/04/2017)
great watch at a very good price looks much more expensive than it was
classic mondaine swiss craftsmanship
must comment on super service from FCW received watch within days after ordering plus best UK price I could find on net
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/04/2017)
This Frogman watch is a little larger than the GWF-1000 so be aware of that fact before purchasing. If the size is not an issue than do not think twice about buying this watch. The price is high but well worth it. Other issues compared to the GWF-1000 include the addition of a compass and depth meter. The watch sits comfortable on your wrist but the band may be a little long if not wearing a wet suit.
If you are still wondering about whether you should buy then knowing you are dealing with First Class Watches should help in your decision. Best price around, excellent customer service and my watch was delivered to Florida in just a few days.
Great purchase from a great dealer!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/04/2017)
The light blue dial of the watch is beautiful. Overall great quality and a simple but stylish watch! I received my order within 4 days of purchase even though I chose the standard shipping method and live outside of the UK. I'm very satisfied of the speed of shipping as well as the product itself!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 21/04/2017)
the swiss hanowa I purchased with its stainless case and black leather strap arrived bang on time. on opening the box I was very surprised at the top quality finish of the watch and strap.
I wear a tag heuer normally but this watch for the price is a very close second to the tag formula 1. Time will tell(sorry for the pun) if the swiss military watch will last as long as my tag which i have had over ten years.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing
GET 5% OFF
Your next order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Pay4Later finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x