Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 19/08/2017)
Just love this watch????
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 19/08/2017)
Suunto Traverse Alpha - Let me start by saying this is more than just a time piece it is a pure GPS device! Personally, to have accurate time is important, a GPS time signal obviously has more coverage than atomic radio signal to keep up to date and this is why I originally looked at the Suunto watch simply for the GPS time keeping. What a surprise to find it makes full use of it's GPS functionality with Tracking ( location coordinates, bread crumb mapping, input of routes etc for walking, hiking, bike riding) Speed, Distance, Altimeter (based on GPS location and air pressure) with Barometer with alarm for storm warning, connectivity to both the U.S. GPS and Russian Glonass satellites.The functionality list goes on with Sunrise/Sunset times (alarmed) Phone App with call and all notification alerts to the watch. A watch? I would suggest a brilliant piece of technology - Great job by Sunnto.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
Simple Bauhaus design with a clear face. Was concerned that the 34mm width would look small on my 6.9 inch wrist, but the large dial and thin case gives the impression of a larger watch and looks great. Strap is thin and flexible, from new it fits well.
Very accurate for a hand winding watch too. I wind it fully every 24 hours and it loses or gains about 4 seconds a day.
If you don't like big, blingy watches and have a small/medium wrist then I think you'll like this classy watch.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
I have been looking for a ABC watch for a while now as I do a fair bit of hiking in the Scotish glens near where I live.
I currently own a gshock as my daily wear and love the robustness of it so naturally was drawn to the protrek by casio as it has all the features I wanted and is very well made and should stand up to the inclement Scotish weather.
Having now had time to set up the watch I can say that I am very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone looking for this type of watch.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)

I am so delighted with the Anne Klein Elizabeth watch that I ordered,
It's really lovely, a smart classic watch.
I would diffantly recommend this watch.
I would like to say from the time I ordered the watch to delivery was excellent, the watch arrived the very next day.
I would recommend First Class Watches to my friends and family.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
This watch is solid , chunky and substantial. It has a very clear dial and the digital displays are not difficult to read. It is packed with features as described but make sure to put the instruction manual in a safe place for future reference. The hands glow and the luminescence lasts for most of the night. The manual light does a good job of illuminating the face but for some reason , the hands do not stand out too well when the light is pressed - a minor criticism. No problems with radio time reception. This is a tough , robust but very good looking watch. Worth the money.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
Searched long and hard for my Fossil watch online but fell lucky when I spotted a great price on First Class Watches. I noticed the "make me an offer" section and duly did just that - not expecting it too work. However I got an offer back immediately - not what I had offered - but a great compromise. I ordered straight away - paid no extra for speedy delivery - but got my watch the following day. Great service - great watch - very happy. I just wish other online companies were as efficient.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
A perfect watch for anyone looking for a stealthy blacked out watch. Came to destination in Australia very fast and the watched was packed well. The GD-350-1BER has features that alot of other watches don't have, for example the vibration and a low battery warning. Perfect watch, perfect price, perfect website! Recommended to anyone.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
Nice watch, keeps the right time so far, but the leather strap is very stiff, hard to fasten. Hope in time that the leather becomes softer and more manageable.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
Although the face of the watch is a little bit larger than I expected, the watch itself is fantastic, extremely good value for money and looks great on my wrist. The blue face and the gold plating of the watch itself, go together like ham and eggs, a beautiful combination. I am more than happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend this watch to everyone who is looking to purchase a new watch. D!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x