Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 23/01/2017)
Amazing item. Very distinctive in style. Easy to read face & time. Overall I am extremely delighted with this purchase after giving it so much thought before making a commitment to buy.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 23/01/2017)
Super watch, excellent quality, looks great with black and red accents.
I am very happy with the watch
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 23/01/2017)
This is a fantastic watch, the pictures do not do the watch justice it looks stunning on. My husband is made up with the quality and the amazing service that we received when ordering.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 23/01/2017)
the Timex Gallatin is designed to resist the abuse likely to be received through use in outdoor sports. It's a simple watch providing time and date only. I've used a timex scout for 8 years and it's performed well. I expect this watch to have the same reliability. Dial is easy to read, indigo backlight is great for night time viewing. Large face, wide tough strap that's easy to remove for washing / replacing. The date window is small and hard to read if your eyesight is less than perfect, but changing the date is much easier than some watches I have. I bought it online and got an excellent deal on price from First Class Watches. I am pleased with my purchase.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 23/01/2017)
Stunning watch, high quality...Bracelet a bit fiddly...Highly recommended...
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/01/2017)
Great service, quick delivery great experience dealing with first class watches
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/01/2017)
Diese Uhr besticht durch Ihr zeitloses Design ebenso, wie durch die gute Verarbeitung und hochwertige Materialien.
Das Ziffernblatt ist, auch bei Nacht, sehr gut ablesbar und die Zusatzfunktionen sind übersichtlich angeordnet.
So hat man jederzeit alles gut im Blick und kann schnell und komfortabel ablesen.
Die Bedienung ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.
Eingestellt werden die verschiedenen Modi Zeit, Kalender, Alarm, und zweite Zeitzone über das einfache Herausziehen der Krone.
Beim zweifachen Herausziehen der Krone wird der Einstellmodus aktiv und man kann die Zeit etc. einstellen.
Allerdings braucht man etwas Fingerspitzengefühl, um die Krone, zum Wechseln der Modi, nicht zu weit heraus zu ziehen.
Man verstellt recht schnell etwas, wenn man nicht vorsichtig zieht.
Das Armband ist, wie die Uhr selbst, aus massivem Edelstahl gefertigt und lässt sich mit der Faltschließe schnell und unkompliziert anlegen.
Der einzige Nachteil besteht, meiner Meinung nach, darin, dass sich das Armband nur bedingt an den Armumfang anpassen lässt.
Die Uhr fühlt sich sehr gut an und hinterlässt, durch Ihr Gewicht und Design, einen hochwertigen Eindruck.
Auch die Ganggenauigkeit ist sehr gut, bisher geht die Uhr auf die Sekunde genau.
Es ist somit eine preiswerte Alternative zu mechanischen Uhren, welche bei dieser Ausstattung deutlich preisintensiver sind.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/01/2017)
I have purchased 2watches from FCW. First class service good price. Postage on time, tracking brilliant. Don't hesitate buy now. Thankyou all concerned. Happy New Year.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/01/2017)
This watch is just perfect.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 22/01/2017)
I have a small collection of watches, predominantly large dial is my preference, so TW Steel is a particular favourite of mine.
This particular Maverick model is my favourite, with the colour combination of black and cream dial and brown tan strap making a nice change to traditional black, brown or metal strap. As usual the quality is excellent, and with the First Class competitive prices I am a happy bunny !
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing
GET 5% OFF
Your next order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Pay4Later finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x