Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
British
British
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch is lovely and from start to finish the service has been very good. Order process very efficient with regular updates, plus free recorded delivery is very good. Would recommend First Class Watches to friends and family.

Thanks

reviewed 20/09/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ordered Sunday afternoon, delivered on the free service Tuesday morning. The watch is quite large, so perhaps would not suit a small wrist. Initial setup was easy. This model has all the functions I need, and most of the modes are easy to access. After a couple of days I can do most things from memory. The display is clear, and the display luminosity is sufficient to read in the dark. Auto updating takes place each night when being worn - here (near Cambridge) it does not need to be close to a window as instructed. Very smart, very functional, just what I wanted.

reviewed 20/09/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I ordered the watch on Sunday and got it on Tuesday ! It came very nicely wrapped in a bg box and then in bubble wrap and then in the brands box. It looked exactly like what I ordered and I was thrilled to see it ! Buying a watch online is no easy thing but nothing can beat the price of this website ! I would totally recommend it to a friend or buy on the website again if I need it !

reviewed 20/09/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Stunning watch, good weight and top class finish. High quality as with all TW Steel products. Great service from First Class Watches, order was well packaged and delivered on time. Highly recommended.

reviewed 19/09/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with the watch,it looks the business.just need to get the strap adjusted to fit me.

reviewed 18/09/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Incredibly quick and efficient, top quality replacement strap. Would highly recommend this site to anyone ????????????

reviewed 17/09/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent bit of wrapping well done and thank you very much, very pleased, it was a pressy for myself, how sad.

reviewed 17/09/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is a Casio Pro Trek its an excellent watch so far very comfortable easy to see haven't tried all the dang and whizzes yet haven't had it long enough , the strap is a good. size I've big wrists so a bonus for me, it came packed well and secure, very pleased. Thank you First Class Watches.

reviewed 17/09/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch I purchased 2 for both my ushers as a gift.
I’m sure they will love them well worth the money.

reviewed 17/09/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Hamilton khaki pilot automatic. Came packed very securely within 24hours of my ordering it.
This watch, to me at least represents a perfect blend of good looks and amazing functionality.
Stainless Steel case polished to perfection in just the right places.
Sapphire crystal with anti reflextive coating inside and out. So glare is down to a minimum. Display case around the back, so you can see the movement. The black dial is faultless. Day on top. Date on the lower part of the dial, separated by silver, sword blade type, hour and minute hands and a sweeping second hand. The applied silver minute numbers seem to change from sparkling silver to grey and black when you move the watch around under light. It's stunning to look at.
As you can probably tell I really like this watch. It's also a movie star, appearing in the sci fi film Interstellar.

reviewed 16/09/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Close Brothers Retail Finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x