Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM
We are open! Shop with us online and in-store
In rare cases, deliveries may be delayed - delivery info

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I needed a replacement for a much loved Swatch which had stopped working. Found the exact watch here at a great price, ordered at lunchtime one day & it was with me by the next morning. Great service, very pleased.

reviewed 22/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Sinn 556i is exactly what I was after. Looks great in nearly any environment and suits lots of different strap styles. I love the dial size at 38.5mm on my 7 1/4 inch wrist. Very subtle and this helps it to be suitable for smarter occasions as well as casual.
It feels and looks very high quality. The dial is outstanding, so crisp I can't stop looking at it!
I only dropped a star on value as originally these watches were cheaper, however I still feel it's worth the money and would highly recommend.

reviewed 22/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch is everything I expected from Citizen - smart, beautifully functional and nicely crafted. One little thing though, when I went to register the watch on the Citizen website, when I entered the watch model number - BV1080-18A - it was not recognized! However the registration went ahead anyway.
Your order, delivery process & follow up are beyond reproach and something that other suppliers should take note of. Thank you.

reviewed 22/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
I've had 2 Citizen Eco Drive watches one of which I've worn everyday for 15 years. It still works well and is the reason why I wanted my new watch to be another Citizen. I watched a YouTube video review of the CB0168-08E and decided to buy a watch with Perpetual calendar and radio linked time. After lots of searching I chose the CB0166-54H from First Class Watches. I'm very pleased with the watch and the service, I received it the day after I placed the order. My only negative comments are that the instructions supplied with watch are poor and you have to go online to the support website and the display of the date should be easier to read.

reviewed 22/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
3 Style
5
Overall Rating
very good service and fast delivery

unfortunately the watch is not what i expected , look different than web phorographs

however can not fault the returns process

i would order again from you

reviewed 22/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ordered the Certina Ds action 38mm as the 43mm was far too chunky for me. Really lovely watch and great service from First class watches. Communication was great and delivery was super quick. 5* service.

reviewed 21/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Incredible watch, looks great! Incredible service and fast delivery. :)
Would buy again!

reviewed 21/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent website, watch well packaged, speedy delivery and absolutely fantastic watch

reviewed 21/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
The watch is beautiful, exactly as described. It is not too complicated to set the radio-control function and the watch seems to be keeping its time (i.e. it does what it was purchased to do). It is a very simple watch in appearance, just the thing my husband likes. The thinness of the watch was surprising, adding to its elegant and understated look.

My only complaint is the length of the wristband, that just seems to be on the short side for an adult male. It fits, but just. One could of course go to the next shop and just replace the wristband, but in a way I had hoped for everything to be perfect.

I was impressed about the relative speedy delivery even though the watch had been out of stock when it was ordered and the fact that payment was only taken after the watch had been shipped, indicative of a trustworthy company. Thank you!

reviewed 21/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I've had the watch a week now and love it, but one thing I have found is the alarm function, it is very quiet set it for a morning alarm 2 days running never heard a thing. so I decided to check if its working by putting on my table and set a time a couple of minutes to alarm, waited and the alarm started but it was so quite I could barely hear it. apart from that one problem I love the watch and can live with that one drawback.

reviewed 20/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with finance or any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help