Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 09/12/2016)
Seiko Watch arrived on time and in good condition.It was very easy to order on your website and I was kept informed with the progress of my order which worked very well.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 09/12/2016)
Super service from this firm. I had to cancel all my cards just after placing the order because of a nasty on my laptop. I emailed First Class Watches explaining what had happened and communication in reply was excellent - really helpful. The price I paid for this gift for my husband was also excellent and the watch was very securely packaged. Excellent service. Thank you.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 09/12/2016)
Beautiful, solid timekeeper. Many functions but a comprehensive manual to go with it. On-line registration simple. Have been comparing it to many others makes & models for over a year, then took the plunge. Only had it 2 days but delighted and it will last a lifetime. Excellent value from FCW!!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 08/12/2016)
Great Service, So much cheaper than high street and then i receive a discount brochure so the watch that was £165.00 in store I get for £114.00, looking for another one
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 08/12/2016)
Excellent Service

Submitted an offer for the watch I wanted and got a discounted offer through by email very quickly. Ordered watch and was delivered the next day. Highly recommended seller.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 08/12/2016)
Found the watch, Wenger Attitude, I was looking for. The price was below what I found anywhere else, but still made an offer. My offer was accepted; $25 off the already amazing price!

The checkout process was the most secure I have ever encountered online, ever. I received my watch, as described, within a week, even though I live in the United States.

I am very satisfied with this purchase, not only for the watch but for the incredible experience!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 08/12/2016)
I bought this watch for my wife with some trepidation because she has very tiny wrists. No problem - easily adjusted to fit even her small wrist! And she is delighted with the whole appearance of the watch. Definitely a winner and more brownie points for me - yippee!!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 08/12/2016)
This is exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else - oblong dial, 1 2 3 numbers (not Roman). It's very pretty and clear to read. And delivered with the speed of light! I can't wear it yet as it's a Christmas present from my OH, but I'm really looking forward to doing so.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 08/12/2016)
Lovely Christmas present for my husband.. five star
Thanks
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 08/12/2016)
I've just received a Timex Waterbury TW2P64900 and I'm absolutely delighted with watch. Looks like a more expensive watch as the style is
just right for me.
Would certainly recommend.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American - USD
American
British - GBP
British
Continue Browsing
GET 5% OFF
Your next order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer or Pay4Later finance
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 95% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x