BANK HOLIDAY SALE! Get up to 70% off with hundreds of products on sale. Offers available while stocks last!
Ends Monday 31st August - ALL items reduced!
Minimum 20% off RRP on all products
Bank Holiday Sale - up to 70% off sale items!
Ends Monday 31st August - ALL items reduced!
Get at least 20% off RRP on thousands of watches!

We are a fully brand authorised, official UK retailer
Seen it cheaper? Use "Make us an offer" and we will see if we can match!
30 day returns policy, free UK delivery on all orders

Close Popup

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/08/2015)
eye catching retro watch with great colours.
Has a large easy to read chrono style dial which sits on the wrist nicely ,not too heavy.
Great Citizen quality and precision.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/08/2015)
Beautiful watch. Great service.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 27/08/2015)
Fantastic service by First Class Watches from start to finish.
Ordered my item at a great price and received next day.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/08/2015)
A truly beautiful watch for which the photograph doesn't do justice. I am really thrilled with my purchase which I consider excellent value for money and look forward to wearing my new watch for many years.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/08/2015)
Very pleased with watch,received extremely quickly.Used bracelet adjustment service and the watch fits just great.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/08/2015)
Lovely watch, which was delivered on time. I am overall impressed with the watch and I would advice anyone to buy from first class watches.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 26/08/2015)
I purchased a seiko watch for my personal use and was more than happy with the watch upon its prompt arrival! I was informed from the time of my order until it's delivery of the progress of my order & the watch was delivered within two days, was excellently packaged & was exactly as described on the sellers website! The watch is a lovely timepiece of high quality despite the what I consider to be excellent low price for such an item! I have worn my watch for 3 days now and have had several comments on it!! I would highly recommend and will definitely be using this service again when purchasing either another watch for myself or as a gift having full confidence that I will not be disappointed!!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 25/08/2015)
Excellent service, after a mix up on my part due to payment. Watch received the next day. Beautiful watch. Wow. Also much better price than anywhere else.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 25/08/2015)
This is a superb quality watch. I have owned a few SEIKO's from their diver's line and this watch is certainly one of the best. The watch is very solid with a heavy built case, the bezel is beautiful and very easy to turn, the lume is great. The bracelet is as good as you would find on a watch costing 10 times as much.
It sits high on my wrist but the dial isn't actually that big. All my other watches are automatics so the kinetic is new to me but it appears to have a great reputation.
All in all an excellent watch...Highly recommended
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 24/08/2015)
Excellent watches at great prices and fast delivery. Very pleased with the service received.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed