Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
"Karen Millen Watch" written by B Corden
Beautiful, it is just what I wanted. Also, delivered very quickly (the day after ordering) and for free. Generally very pleased.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 19/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 15/04/2014
"Excellent Titanium Eco-drive Watch!" written by Vadym Gurevych
Citizen CA0260-52E is an excellent titanium Eco-drive watch. First of all, it looks good (could be a little bit better if it didn't have some of those flashy bits - but I guess it is a matter of each person's taste). Then, it is really light on your wrist. I bought the watch as a spare one (the other is an Omega) and I can feel how much lighter it is. The dial is very clear, and I also like the way it glows in the dark. Very pleased with it, well done Citizen!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 19/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 16/04/2014
"Seiko Solar Watch Model SNE093P1" written by Chris Harwood
Excellent stylish watch. Easy to use .
Perfect example from a superb maker of watches .

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 17/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 12/04/2014
"Citizen Watch AT9016-56H" written by Michael
Excellent price for a quality watch. Excellent customer services. Well packaged, fast delivery. I will definately buy another watch from First Class Watches!!!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 16/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 13/04/2014
"Seiko Automatic Watch" written by Brian Ashworth
The watch was delivered very quickly and was just as described. Will definitely use again.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 16/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 13/04/2014
"Citizen At8010-58e" written by Matt
Truly an awesome watch for the price, although setting it up is a bit time consuming if you can't receive the radio signal. Very quick delivery and packaged well and unlike most places, there is a direct phone number for inquiries.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 16/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 10/04/2014
"I'm Happy" written by Cros
I'm very happy because all was perfect, quality, price, delay, shipment, tracking.

Very good experience, I'll work with you and I recommend your online shop

Thank-you

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 16/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 10/04/2014
"Superb Gift" written by Elizabeth
Beautiful features, advantage of large face -easy to read date. Looks very classy,

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 15/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 20/03/2014
"Watch" written by Christine Smith
Elegant ! A superb watch of quality, style and class, that I like, with a nice presentation box too. Quick service to my front door, Thank you from Christine smith. London..15.04.14

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 15/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 03/04/2014
"Seiko Watch" written by Paul
Just received my watch and it was just as described. Very happy with the service received and will recommend to friends.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 15/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 21/03/2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Free Next Day Delivery - when you spend £60
Official Dealer - for all our watch brands
30 Days - refund & exchange policy
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Your Shopping Basket

There are currently no products in your shopping basket.

Add some products to your basket to checkout or just for easy access to your favourites.

Go to Checkout Remove All
LOADING... Loading...
Oops, we couldn't find that page.
Please try again..