Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
I love the watch, but was disappointed there were not even basic instructions included to set the time and date, or adjust the bracelet. Had to go online. A small booklet would sufice.
The service from First Class Watches was excellent. Packaging meant it reached me in great condition within the delivery time.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 01/09/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 23/08/2014
An excellent looking watch and excellent service from this Vendor. Arrived on time with all the necessary paperwork, including instruction manual and guarantee, despite problems my end. Very pleased and no worries with battery changes. Only downside, it's very difficult to read date, could be more pronounced. Will use First Class Watches again

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 31/08/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 21/08/2014
"Simplicity" written by P Turner
Having viewed the watch on line and being able to make an offer for it was simple and effective.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 31/08/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 29/08/2014
"Bulova Marine Star" written by Carl Fox
Just purchased a Bulova marine star watch online from first class watches beautiful classy watch looks great !!!and delivered next day a first class service well impressed with communication and great price and prompt delivery class watches I will definantly will use th again and can't recommend them highly enough excellent !!!!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 31/08/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 28/08/2014
"Bulova Marine Star" written by Carl Fox
Fantastic watch and really great service from first class watches very reasonable price bey pressed will definitely use th again brilliant

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 30/08/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 28/08/2014
"Mittzi" written by Miriam Earnshaw
Absolutely great value for money, easy to use site and quick delivery. My second purchase with FIRST CLASS WATCHES and very impressed.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 30/08/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 27/08/2014
"AT9016-56H Watch" written by Graham Corrigan
The watch looks great,after looking at various watches and changing my mind a few times I finally picked the Citizen AT9016-56H,the watch is just what I required but as I have only had it for two days it will take time to get used to all its functions.The service of First Class Watches was first class and would use them again.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 30/08/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 27/08/2014
"Great Watch" written by Tracey Ahmed
Classy watch. The strap makes the watch stand out. It can be worn anytime and will go with almost anything. Bonus that was able 2 get the watch price matched aswell.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 30/08/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 22/08/2014
"SNEO95P2 Watch" written by William Dallas
Best service ever experienced . In my hand in less than 24hrs . Running out of superlatives Thank you .

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 30/08/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 27/08/2014
"Rotary Purchase" written by Minal
Beautiful watch with excellent, efficient next day delivery service.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 29/08/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 27/08/2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Free Next Day Delivery - when you spend £60
Official Dealer - for all our watch brands
30 Days - refund & exchange policy
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Your Shopping Basket

There are currently no products in your shopping basket.

Add some products to your basket to checkout or just for easy access to your favourites.

Go to Checkout Remove All
LOADING... Loading...
Oops, we couldn't find that page.
Please try again..