Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
"Casio Pro Trek 5100 1er" written by Zuber Bux
Fantastic service. Ordered online at 10 AM. Was delivered to my place by 10 AM the next morning. The watchis great as well. I would definitely recommend buying from these guys.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 24/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 22/04/2014
I ordered a Citizen Red Arrows Titanium Skyhawk JY0110-55E and it was delivered within 24 hours, together with the correct bracelet adjustment.
First class watches were the best deal on the internet at the time, so I was really pleased with both the watch and service

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 24/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 22/04/2014
"Elegant Stylish Watch" written by Sara Scott
This is the second eco- drive watch I have bought from this company.
Elegant and stylish watch to compliment any wrist with great eco- drive technology.
My previous eco-drive watch is 8 years old and still going strong, just looking tatty now, so hoping to get many years of wear out of this new one.
Excellent service and speed of delivery - will continue to use FCW again in the future.
Both watch and supplier are highly recommended.


View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 24/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 03/04/2014
I already owned 3 other Citizen watches, prior to this purchase, one of which is the JY8035-04E which is very similar to this watch only in black. I'd been admiring the red arrows version for some time and knowing it was a limited edition of only 1000 I took the plunge and decided to buy it. Being rather expensive, l took advantage of the offer of 12 months interest free credit, which was very straight forward and was sorted in a matter of minutes.
The watch arrived as promised by FCW within a day of purchase and was extremely well packaged, when l opened the what can only be described as 'huge' presentation box the watch comes in, l was more than delighted with my purchase, the watch looked amazing, and of course the included sunglasses were a bonus too.
The weight of the watch is just right, it looks truly fantastic on the wrist, the red colours compliment the silver beautifully, and being quite familiar with Citizen watches, it took no time to set up.
I am more than happy with my purchase and the service l received from FCW's and would recommend both the watch and FCW to anyone thinking of investing in a new timepiece.



View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 23/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 21/04/2014
"Outstanding Value" written by Benjamin Tye
I have just received my Seiko watch in the post a little over 2 weeks since ordering. Considering the fact I am in Australia and Easter has just past this was a really quick turnaround. The watch is fantastic and in keeping with the excellent value for money that Seiko offers. Stylish dress watch that is set off by the point of difference of the green face.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 22/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 14/04/2014
"Uche" written by Chibuzor
Great quality watch for my spouse and great value for money. Delivery was next day and customer service officers were very helpful. I will always buy my watches from First Class Watches. Can not beat FCW price and services!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 21/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 15/04/2014
"PURCHASE OF SEIKO SOLAR WATCH" written by Lawrence Addicott
VERY SATISFIED WITH WATCH. VERY WELL PACKED .
ATTRACTIVE STYLE FOR SMALL WRIST. UNFORTUNATLEY REQUESTED ALTERATION OF WRIST BAND NOT CARRIES OUT. NO MORE BATTERIES!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 21/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 15/04/2014
"Citizen Watch AT9016-56H" written by Michael
This watch is excellent value for money! Solar powered it will never require a replacement battery. It keeps perfect time. It displays the current time in two world time zones. The watch is self adjusting every day to the current time GMT. This watch in my opinion cannot be faulted and certainly looks and feels real quality!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 21/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 13/04/2014
"Karen Millen Watch" written by B Corden
Beautiful, it is just what I wanted. Also, delivered very quickly (the day after ordering) and for free. Generally very pleased.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 19/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 15/04/2014
"Excellent Titanium Eco-drive Watch!" written by Vadym Gurevych
Citizen CA0260-52E is an excellent titanium Eco-drive watch. First of all, it looks good (could be a little bit better if it didn't have some of those flashy bits - but I guess it is a matter of each person's taste). Then, it is really light on your wrist. I bought the watch as a spare one (the other is an Omega) and I can feel how much lighter it is. The dial is very clear, and I also like the way it glows in the dark. Very pleased with it, well done Citizen!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 19/04/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 16/04/2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Free Next Day Delivery - when you spend £60
Official Dealer - for all our watch brands
30 Days - refund & exchange policy
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Your Shopping Basket

There are currently no products in your shopping basket.

Add some products to your basket to checkout or just for easy access to your favourites.

Go to Checkout Remove All
LOADING... Loading...
Oops, we couldn't find that page.
Please try again..