Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
"Lacoste Watch" written by Gareth Hughes
A good quality watch at a price that i wanted to pay. Thank you first class watches

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 25/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 15/07/2014
"Great Watch" written by Nick Decker
I'm a big fan of Citizen's Eco Drive watches, and own several of them. Never having to replace a battery is really nice, especially when you have a number of different watches. This watch looks great - it's an aviator style and is really easy to read. The hands and numbers are large, and the tick marks are on the bezel's inner edge instead of on the watch face, so there's more room for the hands. The luminosity is fantastic - much better than many other watches. Instead of the typical greenish color it's a light blue, which not only looks cool but seems to last significantly longer.

The band feels like leather on the back (toward your wrist), but looks like canvas on the outside. The buckle holes are a little far apart, and have are reinforced with a grommet. I wish they were a little closer together, but I can always replace the band if that turns out to be an annoyance.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 24/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 18/07/2014
The dial has clean lines and the mesh strap makes it easy to put on and shapes to the wrist for a comfortable fit. Very elegant and stylish watch.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 24/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 20/07/2014
"Citizen Royal Marines Commando" written by Christophe
excellente montre, rapport qualité prix imbattable.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 24/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 19/07/2014
"Festina F16489/1" written by David Keating
Thank you First Class Watches, arrived next day as described perfectly packed.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 23/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 16/07/2014
There's really not that much to say. Exceedingly friendly customer service (questions were being answered fast and accurately), super fast shipping, and of course excellent product. I'm as happy as can be. Highly recommended!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 23/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 19/07/2014
"Casio Wave Ceptor Titanium" written by Paulius
Good watch, nice look. light weight with Titanium bracelet.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 23/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 08/07/2014
"Xxx" written by Pam
Quick service
Excellent product. This is a special gift for a young man.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 23/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 16/07/2014
"Very Fast Shippinig" written by Ramil
Very fast shipping. Delivered in 5 days via OCS/DHL.
Thanks!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 22/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 15/07/2014
"Great Purchase" written by Viktorija
I am very delighted with my order. It was delivered within 4 days (including weekend), the package was very accurate and watches are in perfect condition. I will highly recommend this web site for everyone.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 22/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 17/07/2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Free Next Day Delivery - when you spend £60
Official Dealer - for all our watch brands
30 Days - refund & exchange policy
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Your Shopping Basket

There are currently no products in your shopping basket.

Add some products to your basket to checkout or just for easy access to your favourites.

Go to Checkout Remove All
LOADING... Loading...
Oops, we couldn't find that page.
Please try again..