Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
"First Class Service And Product" written by Fred Thurgood
After looking @ lots of retailers I am glad I choose First Class Watches for superb service, price and product.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 31/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 27/07/2014
"It's Not Bad!!" written by Steven Cropper
There are plenty I G Shocks I would choose above this one for standout looks, but it's ok! I prefer the less shiny ones but I can live with it.

I collect them and I will use this one for everyday use at work.

The bluetooth works well. It lets me know if I have a call, email or facebook message by vibration and or alarm. ( for some reason it doesn't work for SMS? )

It has a cool 'lost phone' feature and you can operate your iphone music with it which is hand whilst driving.

G Shocks often come with many features, often useless but they make them cool, this ones cool feature is it's bluetooth features compared to telling me what altitude I'm at!



View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 31/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 28/07/2014
"Mens Sport Eco-drive" written by Barri
Love the watch and fantastic delivery, next day! I was wanding a replacement for a tag and this is perfect

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 31/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 28/07/2014
"Excellent!" written by Laima
I have received the purchased item the next day I ordered it. And the delivery was free. Grate service.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 31/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 28/07/2014
"Lightning Delivery" written by Jesiel R. Fernandes
I was astounded with the delivery speed by which I received my order, only 2 days, after all I live in Florida/USA, I had this WOW face when I received it today! thanks so much.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 30/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 28/07/2014
"Shopping For Style" written by Kevin Parkes
Great online experience. Opportunity to negotiate best price. Beautiful quality product. Speedy economic post.

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 29/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 19/07/2014
"A Great Buy" written by Jo Massey
I ordered the watch as a gift for my father and was thrilled with the excellent price (I had already spotted it in the jeweller's window for £199). It was delivered incredibly quickly and is exactly what I was looking for - thanks very much!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 29/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 23/07/2014
"Great Product And Service" written by June Lang
Great looking watch for my 21 year old grandson, the service was excellent many thanks

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 29/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 24/07/2014
"Casio G 100" written by Tim
Nice watch
Great price
Ultra quick delivery
Highly recommended

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 28/07/2014
 VERIFIED SHOPPER: Order placed 26/07/2014
"Отлично!" written by Aleksandr
Часы классные! Ношу только тяжелые часы не меньше 200 грамм, поэтому не серьезно относился к джи шокам из за пластика и молодёжного дизайна. Эта модель села идеально, цвет матово чёрный, стрелки контрастные, подсветка теплая желтая, просто открыл для себя мир легкой руки и функциональный часов!) Для работы фулл металл тиссо, для отдыха и плавания касио джи сто! Магазин отправил в день покупки, дошло за 10 дней, жесть. коробка сплющилась но часики целы, крутой магазин, запаковал хорошо! Цена и скорость доставки лучше конкурентов!!!

View this product and see all reviews.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Posted 28/07/2014
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Free Next Day Delivery - when you spend £60
Official Dealer - for all our watch brands
30 Days - refund & exchange policy
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Men's - Women's
Your Shopping Basket

There are currently no products in your shopping basket.

Add some products to your basket to checkout or just for easy access to your favourites.

Go to Checkout Remove All
LOADING... Loading...
Oops, we couldn't find that page.
Please try again..