Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Having ordered -and returned - 2 non-Mondaine straps, finally I know that there is absolutely no substitute for the real thing! Superb quality and really efficient service!

reviewed 20/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Nice lightweight and functional watch that was delivered quickly after placing the order. James Moore had the best price I could find on the internet for this watch. I would definitely look on their website again if I was looking for a watch in future

reviewed 20/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My daughter was desperate for a Garmin Vivofit Jr watch, as all her friends had started to get them. We searched the web and found that no only did First Class Watches have competitive prices, they also had a great selection, and no delivery cost!
The watch arrived the day before the expected delivery date and she was over the moon!! It does what we expected and is great for her to use and learn. A very happy customer!

reviewed 19/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Its a very nice watch. It has sapphire glass, and it is very slim. The watch looks really smart and feels very light on the hand but not cheap. The small detail of the poppy looks good and the red hints on the watch adds character making it distinct from other watches.

Its not a loud watch which is why I love it. The presentation is great as well so it will make a nice gift. Overall I am very happy with the watch and enjoy it more with the WW1 history that comes behind it. £12.50 also goes to the british legion charity which is a nice touch making it another reason to make the purchase.

My first purchase with Firstclasswatches.co.uk and it was great, with the customer service I received and clear delivery I will be coming back soon.

reviewed 19/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
FCW had the best prices on the web and the final deciding factor was that they were an AD.

reviewed 19/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is my first Festina watch and it’s fantastic quality, you get a lot of watch for your money, it could easily pass for something more expensive.
First class watches did me a great deal, hassle free, packaged nicely and fast delivery. Thanks

reviewed 19/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Looks lovely overall

Leather strap a is a little thin and the deployant clasp is not as sturdy as I'd like but this is a quartz chronometer moonphase at a very reasonable price

reviewed 19/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch. Looks so much better in reality. Furthermore, it's appearance is that of a more expensive watch without the hefty price tag. Suits both formal and informal attire. Fits comfortably on my 7.5"wrist. Renown Citizen accuracy and eco drive technology meaning no battery changes needed ever. A very nice timepiece worthy of any collection.

reviewed 18/06/2019

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch is exactly as described and is both stylish & practical

reviewed 18/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I wanted a good looking, practical watch with a non leather strap and actual numbers on the watch face.
Found the perfect one on First Class Watches but was wary of ordering as it was a stainless steel bracelet.
I needn't have worried as there was an option when ordering, to state your wrist circumference and then the bracelet would be altered free of charge.
Duly ordered the watch at an unbeatable price (I checked), with free post and packing.
Received confirmation of order straightaway as well as a time slot that my watch would be arriving the next day.
Lo and behold the watch arrived the next day within the time slot given.
I love it, looks great and fits perfectly-fantastic customer service-thank you!

reviewed 18/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with finance or any other offer
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 90% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x