Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
After much deliberation I bought a Sinn 556I. As a pilot I wanted a watch that would be easily legible, luminous and tough enough to withstand significant changes in temperature, pressure and humidity. A high quality automatic movement ensures that my watch will not stop from lack of winding or a flat battery - another important aspect in ensuring consistent time-keeping. The Sinn is undoubtedly the most clear and easily read watch I have owned, the bright white hands and markings standing out strongly against a dark and glossy black face. In my view this is the optimum configuration for legibility. Every part of the watch exudes quality making the watch feel bullet-proof while at the same time the slightly smaller than 40mm diameter results in a feeling of wearability and unobtrusiveness thus allowing the watch to be worn for any purpose.

reviewed 23/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
gooooooogled my ass off to find the best deal on a Fenix 5x plus ... ended up here and wasn’t disappointed with the the service / delivery (all as described) or with the watch which is awesome ????...

reviewed 23/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 Quality
3 Value
3 Ease of use
3 Style
1
Overall Rating
Chapter ring and dial very misaligned. Returned watch for refund. FCW should have done a basic check before sending it out, saving me wasting my time having to go to the post office to return it.

reviewed 22/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
gooooooogled my ass off to find the best deal on a Fenix 5x plus ... ended up here and wasn’t disappointed with the the service / delivery (all as described) or with the watch which is awesome ????...

reviewed 22/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ive purchased this watch as a gift to my husband to be for the morning of our wedding on Saturday.
It was originally out of stock, I spoke to a staff member who kindly advised they would notify me once back in stock. Literally a matter of hours, i was contacted. I ordered straight away and it arrived the very next day.
The watch was packaged really well and excellent quality! I cant wait for my husband to wear it and itl compliment his suit very well!

reviewed 22/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic service, speedy delivery and a great product. The watch looks fantastic and the quality is superb. Great features and I would definitely recommend

reviewed 22/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I purchased this Tissot seastar80 watch and I am very pleased, pictures don't do it justice , the blue is very striking and the overall quality of the watch is more expected from something costing a lot more.
Ceramic bezel , 80hr automatic power reserve , Swiss build, etc
The service from First Class Watches was exceptional, the watch arrived very quickly ordered late on a Saturday and arrived on the Tuesday . I also noticed an offer from a competitor , I phoned First Class Watches and spoke to a Rolland , there was no quibble he just refunded the difference, I was very impressed, it was a pleasure to do pusiness with a company like this and will certainly have no hesitation using them again .

reviewed 22/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
What a watch! The style is so cool and the value for money is great! Will be ordering from here again!

reviewed 21/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful looking watch, very solid and heavy. Really clear screen even in bright sunshine. More features than I could ever use and takes a while to get your head around it but is an awesome watch and I would highly recommend it even with the high price tag. You get what you pay for.

reviewed 21/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
It’s the best price I could find ,delivery was within 48 hrs,,plus it was free delivery ,I only brought a watch strap but it was well packaged ,

reviewed 21/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with finance or any other offer
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 90% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x