Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance or would like to place your order by telephone contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
01926 298499
MON - SAT / 9AM - 5PM

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I was a little apprehensive buying a watch online and had read some rubbish reviews of some other websites. However, FCW had good reviews and a bricks and mortar shop so thought I would give them a go. Ordered a G Shock GG-B100-1AER on 7th July and received it on the 8th July, at a great price. Great watch and brilliant service. Faultless. Thank you

reviewed 10/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service delivered on time and will definitely use again looking to purchase another Raymond Weil very soon

reviewed 10/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful watch and a fabulous price and really fast delivery.

reviewed 09/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent customer service and excellent quality. I bought my son a watch and was concerned it wouldn’t arrive in time for his birthday so they contacted supplier to confirm it would arrive. It arrived the next day and is even better than the picture. Definitely recommend and will be using them again. 10/10 all round

reviewed 09/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 09/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really pleased with this watch, arrived next daylong, well packaged. I love the design, feels well made and of quality. Everything lines up correctly which is a surprise at this price, gaining only 4-5 seconds a day so nicely accurate for an automatic at this price point.

Have spent much more on watches and been less pleased.

reviewed 09/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent customer service and excellent quality. I bought my son a watch and was concerned it wouldn’t arrive in time for his birthday so they contacted supplier to confirm it would arrive. It arrived the next day and is even better than the picture. Definitely recommend and will be using them again. 10/10 all round

reviewed 09/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely colour fits nice very light feeling on wrist

reviewed 09/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent watch at a brilliant price. I have now bought 3 watches with you and saved £100's.

reviewed 09/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love my new Casio, very smart easy to see very comfortable, nice to look at and tough being stainless steel and polished, waterproof to 200 feet haven't tried that one yet ? Great service and delivery very pleased highly recommend.

reviewed 09/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
FREE FIRST CLASS* DELIVERY IN THE UK
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with finance or any other offer
*Terms apply, Royal Mail Tracked 24 more than 90% arrive next day

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x